skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2019 Not bad for price

    2 Review stars By Molly

    Good swimsuit but after about 3 months of use the fabric is getting thinner and starting to get a little saggy. Still works but they could have used better spandex that will last longer.

    Molly
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2018 Good coverage bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Jo

    We needed a bathing suit for our tween daughter that wasn't too high in the hip or too low in the front and this one fits perfectly. The pattern looks different up close, almost pixelated, but from far away looks a bit like a galaxy(we got it in blue).

    Jo
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2019 So comfortable and lovely!

    5 Review stars By Texas Gal

    Love the feel of this suit on my body and in the water! Nice design that looks great on too!

    Texas Gal
    Austin, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Wonderful style and fit

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    Wonderful suit. Wore it today for my laps. Felt secure and loved it. Would recommend Waterpro anytime.

    Mermaid
    Central Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 great fit, great price

    5 Review stars By Great Lakes surfer girl

    Fits perfectly (TTS -- their size chart is 100% accurate for me), feels comfy, looks good, and stays put for springboard diving. Covers enough without looking frumpy. Best of all, the price is right. This is my first Waterpro purchase but I will definitely buy more from this brand.

    Great Lakes surfer girl
    KALAMAZOO, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2021 Great Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Birdwoman

    This is the second swimsuit I’ve purchased. Same style different color and I love it as much as the first one. Great quality and great price!

    Birdwoman
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By CB

    Good fit, comfortable suit

    CB
    Roswell, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jane

    Great color, great fit, and great fabric quality.

    Jane
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    I love the fit and the open back. Great for a good tan.

    Brenda
    escondido ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2018 its just amazing

    5 Review stars By Kara Barber

    love the texture of it and fits so good.

    Kara Barber
    GLENDALE, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2018 Would Totally Come Back For More!

    5 Review stars By Even

    Great suit! Feel comfortable, looks awesome, price was good. Would definitely come back for more!

    Even
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz