skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2017 disappointed

    2 Review stars By Renee

    I teach water aerobics 5 times per week and needed a second suit to switch between. I bought this one in the Spring of 2017. I really liked the fit, feel, and look of this suit but was very disappointed when the front outside layer started to stretch out of shape by mid summer. The inside layer and back were great. It was just the front outer layer. I looked like Charlie Chaplin when I got out of the water last week. It literally came to my mid thigh. That was when I threw it away. I have a dolphin unitard suit that i have been using almost daily for two years and have had no trouble with that suit keeping its shape at all. I will definately NOT be buying another of this suit. Too bad...it was so cute too.

    Renee
    Beaver, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Great suit for hard working water classes

    5 Review stars By mikaseamus

    I wore this suit for the first time today. in the past, I've been a fan of Ocean by Dolphin as the suits hold up well, usually more than a year if used 3-4 times a week. I'm about 5'7, 145 lbs and normally wear a size 8 in clothes. Buyers, please note that I've found the best way to purchase these suits are based on your bust measurement. I'm a 36d and ordered a 12. It's perfect and has alot of compression and coverage which I like in the water. The legs fit great and don't ride up. I like my suits somewhat tight for water classes and this one fits the bill perfectly. Now, the question is, will it last? This remains to be seen. Hope this helps.

    mikaseamus
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By LeisureSwimmer

    This unitard fits quite nicely. The fabric feels thick, sturdy. Suite is well made. I thought it would be kind of bulky feeling in the water, but it was fine. Very comfortable to swim in. I like not being compelled to consider shaving the "triangle" just to be publicly decent!😉
    I'm 5'8.5" and slender. I usually wear a 6. I chose the size 8. The model was 5'10". My suit still fit ok. Just a tad longish in the torso. Satisfied with my purchase.

    LeisureSwimmer
    SoCal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Perfect for Aquasise class

    Lynn
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2021 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lu

    This is surprisingly easy to get into.
    I have multiple health issues that make some movements a challenge. I was needlessly concerned about that when purchasing this. I was also concerned about comfort and if it'd be too short in the torso. It's perfect.
    I like it.

    Lu
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2018 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Ordered this item 3 weeks ago totally love it. Fits true to size great support, definitely will order from them again. If you have a hard time finding a suit I would suggest ordering from swimoutlet.com.

    Cindy
    Cudahy, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2021 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Debra

    I usually wear a size 8. Size 10 fits better. 8 was a little too snug. I just prefer a more my suits to not be as tight as some people do. Love the purple accent.

    Debra
    Colorado springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 I believe the headline was appropriate

    3 Review stars By Sally

    I ordered this in a 16. The size was perfect but the torso was too long and the crotch was between my thighs. I wish there was a way to measure when someone is short-waisted or long. I'll try another brand.

    Sally
    Corpus Christi, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2019 Looks great!

    4 Review stars By Phyllis

    I was really excited to get my suit in the mail. It was slightly tight in the beginning and is loosening up as I wear it however it still seems a little tight around my behind. I did order the size I normally wear in a suit. Enjoying it when I wear it for water aerobics.

    Phyllis
    Plymouth Meeting Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 Just what I wanted but wish I were as skinny as the model

    5 Review stars By Barbara R.

    I like having the coverage for my legs.

    Barbara R.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2017 Excellent for Aquafitness!

    4 Review stars By Happy Customer

    Following measure chart perfect fit, was pleased leg part was fairly long and stayed in place. Recommend this one!

    Happy Customer
    Brampton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 So Far, So Good!

    4 Review stars By Miss Fortune

    I haven't had a chance to use this unitard yet, but it fits great, looks good, provides full coverage for me, and should be very comfortable in the water.

    Miss Fortune
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz