skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-32 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2013 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Aquarius

    Even though the sizing chart has no mention of s-m-l-xl, I normally wear size 14 and waist size is 36 or so and the xl is comfortable. It does stretch out after about 10 swims but can still be decent to swim in for much longer than that, more than a year before it gets that draggy butt look. A good buy for the price.

    Aquarius
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 great colors and fit.

    5 Review stars By Orli

    I swim in a masters program and have gotten lots of compliments on this suit. The colors are great and it has good behind coverage. Fits true to size.

    Orli
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    This suit fit great. It has good coverage on top which I was looking for. So many of the other brands are too tiny and not appropriate for swim practice. I'm 5"10", 170 lbs and am a 36C, sometimes D.

    Shannon
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Great fit for lap swimmer

    5 Review stars By Emily

    This is my first two-piece suit for lap swimming, and I am very satisfied! The suit runs true to size, and is very comfortable. The drawstring in the bottoms is great for keeping it snug and in place.

    Emily
    Gettysburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2013 Surfing Suit

    5 Review stars By Adventure Gal

    I am 5"10" and 160lbs. I wear a 10/12 in pants and a 36C bra. I ordered a Large in this suit and it fits perfectly. I was not expecting it to fit as I have hips and curves but was pleasantly surprised. I ordered this suit specifically because it comes with a drawstring which I am hoping keeps things in place while I go surfing.

    Adventure Gal
    Kalispell, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Nice Looking Work Out Suit

    5 Review stars By Swimming Mom

    This is a great suit for workouts and even hanging out with friends/family. Go with the size that fits your bottom half. The top is very roomy. I had to order a size bigger than what the measurement chart showed me at, but I have broad hips and want things covered correctly. If you have a long torso like I do, sometimes one-pieces don't always fit just right. This is a good alternative if you aren't too concerned with your middle.

    Swimming Mom
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2012 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Abby

    Nice thick sturdy suit. Great modest coverage. Vibrant colorful pattern. I am 5'5" tall and 110 pounds and the size SMALL fits perfectly.

    Abby
    Charlton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Nice suit!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Fits well, pretty colors, great coverage!

    Amy
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 good

    5 Review stars By wendy

    I have tried for a long time to find a good suit - one that feels great and looks great but also covers me securely. This is the best suit I have found in years!

    wendy
    Saskatoon, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Fits true to size

    5 Review stars By mc

    Pretty girlie colors, top offers nice high chest coverage, medium top and bottom were a bit roomy on me, but are true to size, I'm 35 B cup and pants size 4-6.

    mc
    San Francisco, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Great, love it.

    5 Review stars By Susa S.

    So far I've worn it out into a lake, floating on inner tubes and swimming a little. It was comfortable under my clothes earlier in the day. It seems like it will work well for lap swimming, reminds me of my speedo two piece that had gotten old. It does have a draw string, which I will probably remove, this causes a bump in the bottoms, but if you needed to adjust the swim bottoms you might want to have it there.

    Susa S.
    Barrington, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By AA

    Finally a two piece that actually fits and is half the cost of Speedo. I can also wear for my training swims! Keep these in stock- especially in blue!

    AA
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz