skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2015 great suit

    5 Review stars By swimmama

    fit is true to size, comfortable with good coverage, colors are bright and fun

    swimmama
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 comfortable suit, but true to fit

    5 Review stars By Deborah R.

    I'm used to buying uglies two piece suits, and since they fit a little small I get a large size. Even though my clothing size is usually a small, but this brand is different and I still went with the large size because I like to feel coverage. I think these are more true to sit then the Uglies brand I'm used to. It still works fine, but I can feel it is pretty loose so I probably could have bought my true size and been fine with it as well. But I'm really happy with it. Just as comfortable as my favorite brand uglies.

    Deborah R.
    Cranberry Township, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 pleasantly surprised

    4 Review stars By sister

    Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.

    sister
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    This is a great fabric. I only wish you all still had some in stock. This suit was supposed to be my back-up suit, then someone disposed of my regular suit.

    I will say that I don't like wearing a bathing suit, or any article of clothing that has tags. Some of these tags were hard to cut away from seams and the fabric, and I did cut a small hole removing tags. Fortunately, the hem job is holding.

    Leslie
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 Fits perfect - covers well and able to compete with this outfit

    5 Review stars By Prec

    Love this product - it's my 5th one over the past 5-6 years!

    Prec
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 not so good

    1 Review stars By wendy o.

    The top is not large, it just has too much material in the front (too high). the suit is lined making it very thick stays wet too long! . Also it is already "pilling" on the bottoms and I have worn it 3 times. I will stick to another brand I have used.

    wendy o.
    titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2014 defective

    1 Review stars By Laura Jones

    first time my daughter wore it, top was stretched out.

    Laura Jones
    Vienna, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 Really great suit

    5 Review stars By Lara H.

    I bought this suit as a maternity suit since I didn't want one that I only needed for three months. It is a great suit for lap swimming and still cute enough for lounging by the pool. I ordered a size medium and it has ample room for my chest (34DD+) and covers my backside appropriately. The suit has more stretch than poly suits, making it more comfortable for my growing body. This is not a skimpy little suit and stays put when swimming laps. I love the vibrant colors and the price was really great too!

    Lara H.
    Ballwin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2014 Very comfortable 2 picee

    5 Review stars By Mermaid Ekena

    Wear this in the ocean often. Sometimes I wear the top under a long sleeve rashguard. It's very comfortable, the fabric is durable, and the colors are great.

    Mermaid Ekena
    Santa Fe , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 comfortable bikini

    4 Review stars By Sonia Brameister

    great design, conservative, even though is a bikini. Fabric looks durable, just used once and so far so good, time will tell when I start using it during the summer break at the beach or pool. Stays put and is very comfortable. Will buy again from this brand.

    Sonia Brameister
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 Cute suit, doesn't fit my body

    3 Review stars By Chris

    If this suit came in a larger size, I'd buy it. I wear an 18 in most clothing, and I spill out of this in all directions! Keeping it for when my weight swings lower, will wear it for polo when I'm a small 16.

    Chris
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 Waterpro Fierce 2PC

    5 Review stars By JDA

    Functional, comfortable, flattering 2 piece suit. Stays on during intense water polo scrimmages. Covers a full bust, durable fabric, great value. My second suit like this- love it!

    JDA
    KC, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Cute suit for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Pixie

    This is a nice suit for lap swimming or the beach. I liked my first one so much that I bought a second to wear when the chlorine eats up the first one. So far, the first suit is holding up well.

    Pixie
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Great for Maternity too!

    5 Review stars By Jessica Z.

    I bought this suit to use for my usual swimming while pregnant. I am a member of a masters swim team. Pre-pregnancy I wore a 36. I prefer my suits on the snugger side. I first sized up to a 38, which got me into the second trimester, but as I began the 3rd, it was not as comfortable. I tried maternity athletic suits, but the two I ordered were too loose on top to hold my chest in. This suit is perfect. The top fits my suddenly large chest (36E), and the bottoms, although I have a little bulge at the hips, are perfect and stay in place even with flip turns and pushing off the wall. I currently wear a L in all maternity clothes. The design is louder than I wanted, but I am rocking a big pregnant belly too!

    Jessica Z.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Great color

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    The top is a bit small, kind of short in the height or width for me. Length is good. Bottoms perfect fit. I ordered M, if I ordered large for bigger top, bottoms would be too big. I wear it and swim laps in it. I am just cautious about the top. It actually fits pretty good. The one piece from waterpro fits perfect!

    Michelle
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 very nice well made suit

    5 Review stars By swimswimswim

    wish I looked better in it! a little awkward to get on/off on top; prefer top with clasp--hard on the shoulders and wrists.
    Very comfortable.
    Great for swimming
    great buy

    swimswimswim
    ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Attractive and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Pixie

    Good for the beach or for lap swimming. The bottoms provide adequate coverage in back. So far, the suit is holding up well to chlorine but I enjoy the suit so much that I just bought another one to replace the first one when the chlorine finally does wear it out.

    Pixie
    Auburndale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Aquarius

    Even though the sizing chart has no mention of s-m-l-xl, I normally wear size 14 and waist size is 36 or so and the xl is comfortable. It does stretch out after about 10 swims but can still be decent to swim in for much longer than that, more than a year before it gets that draggy butt look. A good buy for the price.

    Aquarius
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Nice!

    4 Review stars By RarMom

    Bought to take camping - lake swimming diving off rocks or docks, etc. Holds everything undercover when I move and jump around. I am 34DD and size 8 pants, This suit will be great for summer.

    RarMom
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 good value

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    bought this for my teenage daughter who is active in the pool and needed a cute suit that stays in place. She is about 105lbs and 5ft. Very average frame. We bought both the xsmall and small. We kept the small but wish we could have mixed and matched -- we loved the fit and coverage of the small for the top and she was more comfortable in the xsmall for the bottoms . She hasn't been in the water yet with it, but the material is nice thickness and I expect it will perform well.

    Teresa
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz