skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 I own 4 of these!

    5 Review stars By Paleogal

    This suit works very well for me. I am 5' and 100 lbs with a 34B bra size. The XS fits well and provides more coverage than the Sporti two-piece suits which I used to wear, but which have gotten too skimpy for me. True, the suits do fade and stretch after prolonged use, but $15 ?!? - that's fantastic.

    Paleogal
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 No drawstring on the top

    5 Review stars By zilla

    5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips, curvy

    I purchased both the small and the medium and kept neither. I prefer to have a drawstring on the top so instead ended up with a Sporti 2 piece.

    Nice material, cute suit. Medium fit my behind best as I'm curvy. The small top was a more secure fit, but overall the medium fit better up top. I was worried that everything would tumble out without a drawstring for safety, so I returned it.

    zilla
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2014 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Brooke Kaiser

    I am a 34d and this suit is great! Great coverage and support.

    Brooke Kaiser
    Knoxville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Love It!!!

    5 Review stars By cruisinsooner

    This suit will get many many wearings-both in and out of the water. Fits great. Quality material.
    Only thing I don't like is the tags-wish they were printed on instead of sewn in.

    cruisinsooner
    colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2013 Supports and covers!

    5 Review stars By Peg

    I have a hard time finding 2 pc swimsuits that offer the coverage and support I need (naturally 32DD so I need both). This is a great suit that does just that. I don't have to worry about the girls hanging out and it's still cute enough to wear to the beach as well as watermark. Good quality and support. (I bought a S and it fits great- I am 5'5" and 125 lbs)

    Peg
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2016 Great suit for an athletic girl

    5 Review stars By ejsbcoach

    Great suit. Not too revealing for a 14 year old girl. I love the fit.

    ejsbcoach
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 A very useful swimsuit.

    5 Review stars By Zebrazig

    A very practical swimsuit and resistant material. It has a lace to hold better.

    Zebrazig
    Barcelona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Mpena02

    Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too

    Mpena02
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By JJ

    Daughter loves suit. The drawstring tie on bottoms keeps it secure when she dives.

    JJ
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 great suit

    5 Review stars By swimmama

    fit is true to size, comfortable with good coverage, colors are bright and fun

    swimmama
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 comfortable suit, but true to fit

    5 Review stars By Deborah R.

    I'm used to buying uglies two piece suits, and since they fit a little small I get a large size. Even though my clothing size is usually a small, but this brand is different and I still went with the large size because I like to feel coverage. I think these are more true to sit then the Uglies brand I'm used to. It still works fine, but I can feel it is pretty loose so I probably could have bought my true size and been fine with it as well. But I'm really happy with it. Just as comfortable as my favorite brand uglies.

    Deborah R.
    Cranberry Township, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    This is a great fabric. I only wish you all still had some in stock. This suit was supposed to be my back-up suit, then someone disposed of my regular suit.

    I will say that I don't like wearing a bathing suit, or any article of clothing that has tags. Some of these tags were hard to cut away from seams and the fabric, and I did cut a small hole removing tags. Fortunately, the hem job is holding.

    Leslie
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 Fits perfect - covers well and able to compete with this outfit

    5 Review stars By Prec

    Love this product - it's my 5th one over the past 5-6 years!

    Prec
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Really great suit

    5 Review stars By Lara H.

    I bought this suit as a maternity suit since I didn't want one that I only needed for three months. It is a great suit for lap swimming and still cute enough for lounging by the pool. I ordered a size medium and it has ample room for my chest (34DD+) and covers my backside appropriately. The suit has more stretch than poly suits, making it more comfortable for my growing body. This is not a skimpy little suit and stays put when swimming laps. I love the vibrant colors and the price was really great too!

    Lara H.
    Ballwin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2014 Very comfortable 2 picee

    5 Review stars By Mermaid Ekena

    Wear this in the ocean often. Sometimes I wear the top under a long sleeve rashguard. It's very comfortable, the fabric is durable, and the colors are great.

    Mermaid Ekena
    Santa Fe , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Waterpro Fierce 2PC

    5 Review stars By JDA

    Functional, comfortable, flattering 2 piece suit. Stays on during intense water polo scrimmages. Covers a full bust, durable fabric, great value. My second suit like this- love it!

    JDA
    KC, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Cute suit for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Pixie

    This is a nice suit for lap swimming or the beach. I liked my first one so much that I bought a second to wear when the chlorine eats up the first one. So far, the first suit is holding up well.

    Pixie
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Great for Maternity too!

    5 Review stars By Jessica Z.

    I bought this suit to use for my usual swimming while pregnant. I am a member of a masters swim team. Pre-pregnancy I wore a 36. I prefer my suits on the snugger side. I first sized up to a 38, which got me into the second trimester, but as I began the 3rd, it was not as comfortable. I tried maternity athletic suits, but the two I ordered were too loose on top to hold my chest in. This suit is perfect. The top fits my suddenly large chest (36E), and the bottoms, although I have a little bulge at the hips, are perfect and stay in place even with flip turns and pushing off the wall. I currently wear a L in all maternity clothes. The design is louder than I wanted, but I am rocking a big pregnant belly too!

    Jessica Z.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 very nice well made suit

    5 Review stars By swimswimswim

    wish I looked better in it! a little awkward to get on/off on top; prefer top with clasp--hard on the shoulders and wrists.
    Very comfortable.
    Great for swimming
    great buy

    swimswimswim
    ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 Attractive and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Pixie

    Good for the beach or for lap swimming. The bottoms provide adequate coverage in back. So far, the suit is holding up well to chlorine but I enjoy the suit so much that I just bought another one to replace the first one when the chlorine finally does wear it out.

    Pixie
    Auburndale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz