skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2014 Good for Lap Swimming

    4 Review stars By Rae

    I'm a large according to the size chart, and wear a 10/12 pants, 36C bra. and the large fits well. The bottom, while not the most flattering if you have a little extra around the hips, fits well and the drawstring prevents any slippage while swimming. The top also fits well and provides sufficient coverage, though I actually wish the top was a little tighter or had adjustable straps. It's low enough in the front that I get some drag around my cleavage, so I may shorten the straps to alleviate that. All in all, a quality suit at a good price.

    Rae
    Sacramento, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Top was small

    4 Review stars By Emily

    I looked carefully at the sizing chart and ordered the medium. I'm 5 ft 5in and 120 lbs. The bottoms were snug, but the top was too tight. I'm rather flat chested, so that wasn't the issue, it was actually constricting my lungs. So I sent it back and got the large. I liked the loud print, and the quality of the suit was great. I'm not much of a lap swimmer, I ordered this 2 piece so I could tan by the pool. Other bikinis didn't look good with my lack of chest.

    Emily
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2015 Busty Swimmers Rejoice!

    4 Review stars By HillBill

    When I ordered this suit I figured it was worth taking a chance on given the price and the fact that the XL actually matched standard XL clothing dimensions. I couldn't have been more pleased when I got the suit and it fit! I've been wanting a workout bikini for so long, but most seemed way too small to safely cover my breasts which waver between 36D/DD and 38C/D. This suit covers the girls and feels solid enough to offer them some light support when I'm traveling to and from the locker room.

    The bottoms fit like your favorite pair of underwear. They're comfortable and the cut is flattering without requiring an intense waxing session before you hit the pool, however they're not granny panties either. They just make you feel good like comfy underoos.

    In the pool this suit seems to do well. I plunged into the pool off the deck and to my delight didn't surface only to find that I was giving a free to topless show to lanes 6 and 8. I needed to adjust the drawstring on the bottoms once in the water but that is to be expected.

    I do wish the top offered some adjustability in the straps, but that's my only major beef. The suit seems to be dyed very well and the colors don't fade when the material stretches like Dolfin Uglies do. Will this suit last forever and ever? I don't know, the materials seem nice but they do remind me more of rec swim type fabrics. And, to be honest, I love this suit's fun colors that it will be my go to suit until they put the top back over my local pool so I imagine it will be thrashed by October.

    HillBill
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 Solid Performer

    4 Review stars By Carol M.

    This is a good suit for swimming laps or hanging at the pool. I got compliments the first time I wore it.

    Top is flattering. The bottoms are a bit tight so there's a little overhang. I know the reason is so they won't move when you're diving in or pushing off, and they don't. For the price, it's pretty fierce.

    Carol M.
    Raleigh , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

    4 Review stars By iHeartSwimming

    I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.

    iHeartSwimming
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2015 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By z

    Nice suit, but lacks a drawstring for the top.

    z
    somewhere

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 pleasantly surprised

    4 Review stars By sister

    Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.

    sister
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 comfortable bikini

    4 Review stars By Sonia Brameister

    great design, conservative, even though is a bikini. Fabric looks durable, just used once and so far so good, time will tell when I start using it during the summer break at the beach or pool. Stays put and is very comfortable. Will buy again from this brand.

    Sonia Brameister
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Great color

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    The top is a bit small, kind of short in the height or width for me. Length is good. Bottoms perfect fit. I ordered M, if I ordered large for bigger top, bottoms would be too big. I wear it and swim laps in it. I am just cautious about the top. It actually fits pretty good. The one piece from waterpro fits perfect!

    Michelle
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Nice!

    4 Review stars By RarMom

    Bought to take camping - lake swimming diving off rocks or docks, etc. Holds everything undercover when I move and jump around. I am 34DD and size 8 pants, This suit will be great for summer.

    RarMom
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 good value

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    bought this for my teenage daughter who is active in the pool and needed a cute suit that stays in place. She is about 105lbs and 5ft. Very average frame. We bought both the xsmall and small. We kept the small but wish we could have mixed and matched -- we loved the fit and coverage of the small for the top and she was more comfortable in the xsmall for the bottoms . She hasn't been in the water yet with it, but the material is nice thickness and I expect it will perform well.

    Teresa
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 best suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Rebecca R.

    Not only is the price great, but the top is big enough to cover and does not sag. The bottoms stay put.. it is all great, and the colors are fun. Too soon to tell how well it holds up but it quickly becmae my favorite practice suits.

    Rebecca R.
    Monmouth Beach, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Great coverage

    4 Review stars By Kelli

    This suit is great if you are looking for coverage. I'm curvy. Have D/DDs. I ordered a medium and both pieces fit great! The grab bags have been so skimpy lately so this was perfect.

    Kelli
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 Great suit at a great price.

    4 Review stars By Rebecca R.

    For thin straps they hold the suit in place and don't stretch out when wet. Top big enough to fit someone who has a chest comfortably.

    Rebecca R.
    Monmouth Beach, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 good fit

    4 Review stars By anonymous

    This suit fits well and snug. I swim about 3 times a week and by 3 months it has stretched out but still swimable. After 9 months have to shorten the straps. But a decent suit for the price.

    anonymous
    Oakland, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2012 Amazing!

    4 Review stars By Corie

    I use this for water polo and swimming. It makes the girls on my team (all but one) nervous about fighting to hard with me. It fits much better and very well, I hoped it would, but thought it wouldn't. Only problem is I wish it could have adjustable straps.

    Corie
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2012 Very nice suit for the $$$

    4 Review stars By Elise

    This is a quality suit. The fabric is heavy and well cut. No movement during swim. I only took off one star as I hated the pull string on the bottoms. Easy enough to remove if you don't like it though.

    Elise
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Love it

    4 Review stars By Kathryn K.

    I love this suit. The colors are great and it fits very well.

    Kathryn K.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 very cute...great color

    4 Review stars By lvwebsters

    I bought this suit for my 13 year old daughter for summer swim team. The suit is really cute, love the purple color and the price was right.

    lvwebsters
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz