skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2015 Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

    3 Review stars By Sheila

    Bottom fits nice, top a little big. Sizing seems way off. I wear a size 6-8 usually and had to order an XL to fit. color nice

    Sheila
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Great Two Piece for the price!

    3 Review stars By Hofswims

    Great two piece suit for the price, wish though that we could have bought the top and bottom separately as my daughter needed a larger top than bottom.

    Hofswims
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2019 Pretty colors and good price

    3 Review stars By MarciaG

    The top didn’t fit right so we returned it. Straps seemed too short.
    Really pretty colors and print.

    MarciaG
    Shawnee,Ks

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2015 Definitely a Jr's size

    3 Review stars By eekandri

    102 lbs, 32B, 26in waist. Ordered an XS. bottoms fit lovely. Top was very tight. Have not swam in it, but assume top will loosen up with wear. No padding on top.

    eekandri
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2014 Cute suit, doesn't fit my body

    3 Review stars By Chris

    If this suit came in a larger size, I'd buy it. I wear an 18 in most clothing, and I spill out of this in all directions! Keeping it for when my weight swings lower, will wear it for polo when I'm a small 16.

    Chris
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 Great colors

    3 Review stars By cruisinsooner

    Top was a little snug. Bottoms didn't cover enough.

    cruisinsooner
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2012 Odd siziing, for pear shape

    3 Review stars By Dara G.

    The top runs small, bottom runs big. I am a 34 A and usually wear a size 2 or 4, this suit was too small on top. The top made my boobs/ fat stick out of the sides. Not flattering. The bottoms are cute, maybe slightly big. The fabric is beautiful. I am sorry to have to send it back due to fit issues.

    Dara G.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Great - not super supportive up top

    3 Review stars By pregnant swimmer

    I am pregnant and was looking for a two piece to swim in. Being a 36DDD right now - the top on this suit is not very supportive. Wish they made thicker straps! I think I'll have to wear a sports bra underneath. Love the quality of the suit and other overall fit. Amazing deal for $25

    pregnant swimmer
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz