Waterpro Women's Female Boardshort Black Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Female Boardshort Black

Waterpro Women's Female Boardshort Black Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

3.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2015 Tried the shorts out today

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Went snorkeling in these great new shorts!  They are fantastic and dry fairly quickly.  I wish I had these years ago.

    Sandra
    Lacey, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Too Small

    3 Review stars By Audi

    I can usually wear XXL shorts but these are not XXL for women, more like for teens or missy. Hope this helps

    Audi
    Victoria,TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2013 If ordering for woman's size, you'll want to go up two sizes!

    3 Review stars By Stephanie L.

    Since it's a junior's size  I thought it would be fine to go up just one size but it was still too small! I prefer mid waist for bottoms too and this just didn't work out for me : (

    Stephanie L.
    La Mesa, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2016 Comfy - run small so order up

    4 Review stars By sabe

    Nice quality shorts with decent coverage, true drawstring, and small pocket. Reviews said they ran small so ordered XXL (5'2" ~150-155lbs) and they're a little loose, but that's ok. Comfy in the water and they wash well.

    sabe
    Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2013 Just ok

    3 Review stars By g c.

    Fits but not very flattering

    g c.
    Lachute, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Middle aged adventurer

    I bought the large, which is a little bigger than my usual, they fit fine. They dry fast.  They have a tie at the waist which helps when they get wet.  I bought them for standup paddleboard yoga.  They're like a gym short, kind of baggy, but fairly short, so they work well
    The construction is quite sturdy

    Middle aged adventurer
    Metro Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2012 love em

    5 Review stars By Michele

    worked great for me, thanks!

    Michele
    salinas ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 SO SMALL!

    4 Review stars By Sara W.

    The construction of these shorts is great, but I either mis-read the sizing, or they're sized for misses and the xxl is like a 14. I wear an 18-20 and never have a problem with xxl bottoms, but these were so skin tight I'd have ripped them just from walking and certainly couldn't bend over or take the surf lesson they were purchased for. I'm returning them.

    Sara W.
    walla walla , WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 swim shorts perfect

    5 Review stars By ksp

    The board shorts I ordered arrived promptly and work perfectly.  I did need to order one size larger than I mormally would.

    ksp
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 Just What I Wanted

    5 Review stars By lmnewman

    Was looking for board shorts that were not too long and not too skimpy either. This style is a nice middle-of-the-road solution.

    lmnewman
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2011 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By SpaJunkie

    Bought these to hang out in at the spa on vacation. Perfect fit, great comfort and helpful pocket. Not so big that it's awkward when wet but not as small as swim bottoms. Love, love 'em! Exactly what I wanted.

    SpaJunkie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 Didn't like

    2 Review stars By Utah

    These puff out at the waist--don't hang straight as shown in the picture.  Need less gathering, maybe.?

    Utah
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2010 NOT A TRUE FIT

    1 Review stars By WEEBALOW

    THE SHORTS I ORDERD WERE A XXL AND THEY FIR MORE LIKE A MEDIUM. THEY WERE TOO SMALL FOR THE SIZE THEY WERE.

    WEEBALOW
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2010 Quality not there.

    3 Review stars By Susan

    I'm a true medium with large hips, and a person who doesn't like a tight fit.  I ordered a size large since other reviews said the garment ran small.  Large fit like a medium.  Overall the appearance was sloppy, and one that looked "puffy" around the middle, making the person look fat even when having a flat stomach.  What girl/woman likes that?????????  Material is thin.  Pockets are nice...deep with velcro closure.  I'll probably keep the pants since I purchased them on sale for a good price.  Would cost too much to return them, and they "will do" around the house.  However, they will NEVER become my favorite pants, and I would not order again.

    Susan
    Troy

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2010 I LIKE THE LENGTH, BUT TOO PUFFY AROUND THE STOMACH. I LIKE MORE OF A FLAT FRONT

    2 Review stars By Deneen B.

    GOOD LENGTH, BUT FITS TOO PUFFY AROUND THE STOMACH AREA

    Deneen B.
    Hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2010 Board Short

    3 Review stars By Colleen B.

    feels a little small,

    Colleen B.
    Harrisonville, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2010 OK

    3 Review stars By Chloe

    Fitness swimming

    Chloe
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2010 good a tough

    4 Review stars By shopper

    I was sliding down rocks in and out of the water: protected my backside and stayed on.

    shopper
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 review on shorts

    5 Review stars By tosha l.

    i use the shorts when i go swiming.they fit like they said they would.

    tosha l.
    alderson, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 Not bad for price

    3 Review stars By Juli

    Wear to teach.
    Looks good, stays put.
    Holds air, so bubbles when I get in water (I jump in and out a lot) for this reason I do not like to wear them.
    Fabric does not dry quickly and holds a lot of water too.

    Juli
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz