skip to main content
Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2016 Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Shirley H.

    Bought this suit for my great-niece who has diving class at least twice each week. She is 10 but tall for her age so tricky to fit. She loves the fit of this suit! I bought her 3 suits for practice but she wears this one the most because she likes the design and color the best. She has been wearing this suit for 3 months and so far I see no sign of wear or of stretching out of shape. She also loves the design and that it comes in blue, her favorite color! This suit is a winner in every way. I've included a photo of her synchro diving.

    Shirley H.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 Good competition suit-full coverage for girl'/woman's top for block start or div

    4 Review stars By Dadforfour

    Top and torso fit true to size, but a little roomy in the rear. Still maintains coverage during race starts and diving. The top stays up and the bottom doesn't balloon or wedge. My daughter is on a middle school swim team and this suit looks good and functions well on all body types. I just wish this suit was of higher quality, but it is a lot of suit for the money that SwimOutlet charges.

    Dadforfour
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Great suit at a great price

    5 Review stars By Avia

    Cheapest decent swimsuit I could find but doesn't feel like a cheap swimsuit at all. Followed fitting instructions and it fits perfectly. Love how it looks and fits on my post 4 babies in 4 years body. Also shipped quickly. Very satisfied and will shop this brand and swim outlet again!

    Avia
    Central WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2018 Great suit, a great fit with a really nice print

    5 Review stars By Jem

    I'm tall (6') but this Waterpro swimsuit fits wonderfully. Comfortable cut & great fit on the length. I've been wearing it for my workouts for several weeks & it's working out really well. SwimOutlet.com has a great selection & I'll always check out Waterpro suits first in the future.

    Jem
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2019 Comfortable to wear & swim in!

    3 Review stars By Lynn Hussung

    Only held color for 4 weeks in chlorine pool. Lost it’s shape after 6 weeks. Rinsed suit out after every swim but it didn’t last long!

    Lynn Hussung
    Nolensville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Good product

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Had to buy this swimsuit for swim team. My daughter wore it nearly everyday for 4 weeks and the color stayed as vibrant.
    It was easy to order and get the correct size.

    Swim mom
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2018 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Montana grand

    Great fit and looks fantastic!

    Montana grand
    Helena, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Loved the colors

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    This is a terrific suit. It fit great and is comfortable. Love the colors.

    Elaine
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2018 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Maiti

    I love this product!!

    Maiti
    South Plainfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Artsycat

    This swim suit is comfortable and fits good.It is nice and snug and feels good in the water.

    Artsycat
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 Wears well, no sag, colors stay

    5 Review stars By Momma K.

    As a competition suit, this Waterpro swimsuit does not stretch out with wear; so no sagging. My swimmer wears this in rotation with her other suits, so it gets worn 4 to 7 times a month and rinsed after each use. (Washed and hang dried later in the week usually.)
    Color stays true and bright.

    Momma K.
    Manorville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 Good suit, pills a bit

    5 Review stars By carol

    It’s a good suit, But it does start to pill after some time.

    carol
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2018 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    This swim suit fits true to size and the color is vibrant.

    Dawn
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Fit Perfectly

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    The bathing suit exactly as expected. We are very satisfied.

    Lisa
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2015 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Laur2d

    I wear this suit twice a week for Master's practice and it's better than I expected given the price. Great fit and cut and the print looks better in person. I'd buy this suit again.

    Laur2d
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Good swimsuit for a reasonable price.
    I love the color combination.
    I usually wear a size 32, got this in 34 and it's a bit loose on me but I like it that way.

    Anne
    Richmond, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2021 Very comfortable covers well

    5 Review stars By Ying X.

    A very good suit, very comfortable and covers really well. My 10-year-old is a year round swimmer, I noticed she's wearing this suit more frequently than her former favorite suit, she said this one was more comfortable.

    Ying X.
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2018 perfect fit and great swimteam suit

    5 Review stars By CHESS mom

    This suit fits true to size for my thin daughter. She has swum in it for about 3 weeks and no sagging material yet. She says it is very comfortable.

    CHESS mom
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2018 Great Awesome feel and fit

    5 Review stars By Lara

    feels great and great fit

    Lara
    Hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2018 Love my new suit!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    The suit fits great. I recieved it quickly and it was a great bargain.

    Kim
    Des Moines

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz