Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 98 Results

4.5 star rating (98 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 98 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2015 Very great swim suit

    5 Review stars By LOL

    This is the best swim suit I've ever bought. It lasts very long, and it is very good quality.

    LOL
    Los Angles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 good fit and value

    5 Review stars By Windsurfer

    Most recent purchase was the third time I've purchased this product.  Previously purchased suits wore out after several months of near daily use. That is not a complaint but a compliment. These suits are very durable, but like nearly everything, they don't last forever.  They are every bit as good as those made by the famous makers.

    Initially the fit is very snug, and some may say that they feel too small, but the fit is appropriate for its function.

    Windsurfer
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2013 The racer fits very well and I really enjoy it

    5 Review stars By Chad

    One of my favorite activities is swimming. Swimming helps me calm my mind and burn nervous energy and relieve stress from my day. As much as I enjoy swimming, I don't care for trunks,,,never have. However finding products like the racer was a challenge until I went to the SwimOutlet. I like the selections and sizes. Thanks

    Chad
    Shawnee, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Must have been a lemon?

    1 Review stars By Evan

    Racing stripe immediately started fraying and after three uses had holes through to my skin!

    Evan
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2015 swim workout

    5 Review stars By scopemaker

    keeps shape, rinses clean

    scopemaker
    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Waterpro Sprint Poly stripped racer

    4 Review stars By Edmund Squire

    It fit nicely and I like the color. I don't care for the black colored inside front lining, as I find the black color conducts heat in hot days, when not wet or swimming in this swim suit.

    Edmund Squire
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Happy w/it!

    4 Review stars By Jose B Carranza

    Looks good; keeps it shape; and doesn't fade in chlorine!

    Jose B Carranza
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Very Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Jose B Carranza

    This suit retains its shape and color very well.  The fit is great, and the color stood up to the chlorinated pool.  My other workout suit, gave out on me today.  so, I'm going to buy another Waterpro.

    Jose B Carranza
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2014 Good product, fast service

    4 Review stars By Casey

    We come back year after year.

    Casey
    Xenia, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2014 Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

    5 Review stars By Ed Will-O-B

    At the price this is a great buy!  I purchased this item because I have experienced a similar product, the 'Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief', SKU: SMCP004, that I made from a purchase made last year.  I made this purchase as a default since there were not many selections available in this style,  if I could have had choices with different color combinations, perhaps similar to the colors that I did purchase.
    This item fits well, feels very good on my body.  I thought the fabric would be 5% spandex and 48% PBT which also allows for form-fitting, however it turns out to be only the 48% PBT which also allows for form-fitting, which is still okay.  In addition, there is an adequate amount of fabric in the crouch area to satisfactorily cover my genitalia--no chance of 'falling out' and being exposed to public view, however it is not as wide as in the 'Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief', SKU: SMCP004 model
    Overall I would have to say that I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Ed Will-O-B
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 Feels snug, but you get use to it

    5 Review stars By titan255

    This brief is comfortable, but it feels a little bit tight. I am size 32. And it fits perfectly. It feels snug. But you get used to it. And it completely covers everything that needs to be covered. However, it does not glide as smoothly through the water as the Speedo or TYR briefs I have used. I would not recommend it for professional racing or diving. But it is good for practice or leisure swimming. And if you don't want something that feels tight, you should try a Sporti Polyester brief.

    titan255
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 Waterproof striped racer

    5 Review stars By Frank Lafferty

    Nice suit. Comfortable

    Frank Lafferty
    Williamstown nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 Still going strong.

    5 Review stars By movie16mm

    I bought this in 10/2009 and I still wear it to swim 5 days a week. Great suit it held up well.
    Love the fit and I like the blue/gold.

    movie16mm
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 Fits great

    4 Review stars By CubbY!

    The suits fits great and the delivery time was great.

    CubbY!
    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Just what I was looking for.

    4 Review stars By Chad

    Thank you for another great product.

    Chad
    Shawnee, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Great swim brief.

    5 Review stars By Steven L.

    Comfortable fit and no sign of fadaing - important because I'm in the pool every day.

    Steven L.
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2013 Nice Practice Suit

    1 Review stars By Buckeye Swimmer

    I practice 7 days a week for my swim team and this suit is comfortable and true to size.

    Buckeye Swimmer
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 good competition brief!

    5 Review stars By swimboy mom

    Love th fit!

    swimboy mom
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 You get what you pay for...

    3 Review stars By VASwimmer

    Affordable and fits and feels good, but isn't quite the high-quality suit you get with other better-known brands. You get what you pay for...

    VASwimmer
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 verty good

    5 Review stars By mike

    well made, fits nice and looks nice

    mike
    greensboro nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz