skip to main content
Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2017 Love, love this suit - I have three!

    5 Review stars By Joyce E.

    Great suit - I am a LOL (little old lady) lapper --- when I visited my kids/grandkids, my sweet daughter-in-law washed two of my suits - gentle - then dried them!! When I got home, I put on the suit and it shrank at least one size (I didn't eat that much). The label says - do not wash, etc. I will never tell her - she is too sweet! But no problem - checked my order history at Swim Outlet and there was the style I love. Remember -- don't wash the suit! This suit is conservative -- no low back or high thighs - those years are long gone. But I swim daily and know I look good, while I'm doing something good for my body!

    Joyce E.
    BENICIA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2018 Great for my purposes

    5 Review stars By gary

    I'm a 6', 165 lb cross dresser/wrestler. I bought this in size 16 and it fits perfectly except the straps are a little snug. I'm sure they will stretch some with wear and washing. It's a nice addition to my wardrobe and look forward to wearing it often.

    gary
    new orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2016 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Margaret K.

    This suit fits very well and is flattering. The material is nice and the royal blue color is beautiful. I'm 5'5 1/2" and 115 lbs and the size 10 is perfect. I haven't worn it in the water yet, but other Waterpro suits I have have lasted well.

    Margaret K.
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2017 Good Price, Fit Not so Much

    4 Review stars By Birdlady

    I usually order the Ocean brand suit, but liked the looks of this one. I spend a lot of time in the water and prefer the polyester because they last so well. I read the reviews, and as suggested ordered a size larger. However, it is still a bit short in the waist. I'm hoping that after wearing it, the size will adjust itself. Since the suit was on sale, it didn't seem worth another $10 in shipping to return and reorder another size. Otherwise, the quality and coverage is great.

    Birdlady
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2016 Nice suit

    3 Review stars By Merrykins

    It runs small.

    Merrykins
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/16/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    Good fit and coverage

    Mermaid
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Great suit! Awesome

    5 Review stars By Pool girl

    Very flattering for a mature figure.

    Pool girl
    Cape Canveral Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2019 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Swimtomusic

    This suit is very comfortable, easy to move in, and fits well. The straps are thick enough, and do not slide while swimming. I like the material because I have skin allergies. Many suits are itchy but this one is fine. I cannot speak for how long it will last since I’ve only worn it for s few weeks.

    Swimtomusic
    Gulf Coadt, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2018 Very Nice!

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    Nice firm fit, no drooping, good support. But also comfortable, easy to move in it.

    Cookie
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Sleek and Sexy

    5 Review stars By Blondie

    Bottom part fits great for a size 14, the top part doesn’t if you’re a bit busty, hung out on all sides. Material doesn’t hold up as well in the chlorine as I would like .

    Blondie
    Fresno, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2018 Nice looking, but didn't fit

    3 Review stars By KT

    Suit was WAY too small, and I followed the advice of others and bought a size larger. Had to send it back. Too bad. Really needed new suit. Wish ALL suit makers made more fashionable creations in one piece suits for larger women.

    KT
    Panama City, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2018 Finally a suit that fits perfectly!

    4 Review stars By Kay

    I'm in the pool for water aerobics at least 3 times a week and polyester is the way to go. I love this suit, It fits great and would have been 5 stars except I had to order a size up. Luckily, I read the reviews and ordered one size larger (size 14) so it fits fine. So my actual size 12 would have been too small.

    Kay
    Northampton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2018 Size runs small because of lining

    4 Review stars By Dotila

    Love the suit. Dries nicely. Just go up a size and suit is perfect!

    Dotila
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2018 Sizes run small.. Go up a size and you will love it!

    4 Review stars By Dotila

    Go up a size and you will love the suit. Pretty color.

    Dotila
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2017 Waterpro U-Back suit

    4 Review stars By swimmer texas

    I ordered a size larger than the Dolphin suit that was no longer available. I am full busted and it fits very nicely. This suit fits well all over and is not too long as other styles have been in my size.

    swimmer texas
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 U-back swim suit

    3 Review stars By seniorswimmer

    I have since returned the sz 14 suit and ordered it as a size 16. It runs small. I like the larger size for the fuller bra. I am short waisted, so the length in the 16 was good. Other sz 16 have been too long.

    seniorswimmer
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2020 Way too small

    5 Review stars By Terri

    I am 5'5" and 125lbs and size 12 way too small

    Terri
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 As expected

    4 Review stars By Anna Banana

    I would like a little more coverage in the chest area

    Anna Banana
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Fits true to size. Overall comfort

    Nancy
    Fredericksburg Va

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 Ordered the violet color

    3 Review stars By Waterwalker

    Excellent design and fit. A bit tight for a 22W but I will keep it. The violet color is not as pictured, it is eggplant color, nearly black.

    Waterwalker
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz