Waterpro Solid Swim Brief Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Solid Swim Brief

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Great Buy - watch the sizing!

    5 Review stars By Raymond W.

    Based on the previous reviews I ordered size up 30 instead of my usual 28 with other main brands.  So the "feels to small" means a 28 would probably be to tight, but I have a 30 and it fits fine.  Other 30s are usually loose on me.
    I like the cut and fit and the suit is very comfortable.  A great buy and recommended.

    Raymond W.
    CAMAS, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2015 Great suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Boatman1

    This suit has a great fit. It covers good but is more like a European cut. I love it and the fabric is just perfect!

    Boatman1
    Pensacola, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Sz runs small

    4 Review stars By Shirabbit

    Rarely swim, but like to use these under board shorts for more support. Quality seems good. Great price. Do seem a little small. I usually wear 33 or 34 waist. Purchased 34, but feels like a 32.

    Shirabbit
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2013 didn't last the summer

    3 Review stars By Beth R.

    Fit great and looked great just wish it had held up longer.

    Beth R.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Might be a favorite

    5 Review stars By Freddy S.

    So far, an excellent suit:  Fits very well, and is somewhat between the Sporti Euro and regular in terms of coverage.  The lack of an insignia is good, too. Only worn twice, and the only slight negative may be that it feels a bit "thicker" than the Sportis, but this may also mean it's more durable, we'll see.  Overall a very good suit, especially for the price.

    Freddy S.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2012 Like it

    5 Review stars By Fred Post

    Like the fit, I would have likes a brighter color, but none in my size.

    Fred Post
    Salt Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Son loves these

    5 Review stars By mgmom3

    My 6 year old wanted one for swim team.  Great value for his age.

    mgmom3
    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 fits great!

    5 Review stars By Jimbo

    Extra soft lycra blend, fits perfect!

    Jimbo
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2011 Fit well and dry quickly

    4 Review stars By san1

    My son has sensitive skin so I had to cut the netting out of his swim trunks.  Since his trunks are so thin, we bought these to wear under them.  They fit very well and are easy for him to get on and off.  They also dry quickly, which is a plus.

    san1
    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2011 great swim short for the price

    5 Review stars By Theresa

    My little boy loves to swim and this is perfect.  Swim trunks tend to fall down on his little hips and take a long time to dry.  These are lightweight, they have a drawstring to pull them snug at the waist, and seem true to size.  I'm gonna buy another pair!

    Theresa
    The Woodlands TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    My 10-yr old son wanted this suit for swim team.  He doesn't like the jammers because of all the extra fabric.  It fits well and he has really enjoyed it.  I definitely recommend it.

    Dawn
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2011 Well made, well fitting competitive swim brief

    5 Review stars By Robert M.

    Swim brief fits perfectly.  Cut briefer than some brands.

    Robert M.
    Lincoln Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2011 great suit

    5 Review stars By CMD

    great suit. fits my son great.  color is true to picture.
    comfortable for him.

    CMD
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Great swim brief but does run small

    5 Review stars By Lynn M.

    My son wears a swim brief under his swim shorts. He says it is more comfortable. It also makes it easy to remove the bulky swim shorts to dry off quickly while retaining some modesty.  My son normally wears a 5T or a little boy's size 4/5. The size 22 swim brief fits him perfectly.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2010 ORDER LARGER SIZE

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Awesome products, this suit way to small. I had to get my son a size 38 instead of a size 32.

    Swim Mom
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2010 Waterpro solid brief

    5 Review stars By Cindy D.

    My son is 7 and loves this cut and style.  he has gotten this style for the last 3 years.

    Cindy D.
    Abington, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2010 great suit, great price

    5 Review stars By patricia p.

    They look great.

    patricia p.
    fort wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2009 What I got was what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By erinbusymom

    It's best in swimwear to have tried on the brand and the sizes in a store so that you know what to order. That way, there are no surprises. The Swim Outlet is priced right with quick shipping--no complaints--I am a return customer. They have saved me so much shopping time looking for small men's sizes. They're amazing!

    erinbusymom
    Bothell, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2009 Good fit & good price

    4 Review stars By Ross

    Size does run small so order accordingly

    Ross
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2009 great

    5 Review stars By dg

    so far, so good

    dg
    atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz