skip to main content
Waterpro Solid Polyester Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid Polyester Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2017 decent suit, wears out fast, runs small

    1 Review stars By Swimmer girl

    This suit looked nice when I got it. I ordered one size smaller than my normal and it fit well. The suit is very modest on top and bottom and provides good coverage. I would have been very happy with this suit if it had not worn out so quick. After 2 months of wearing it 3 times a week it began to shred and dissolve. Before that it had stretched out. I bought a Dolfin Uglies Glory V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit at the same time, wore it more often, and it has lasted more than three months and is still in decent condition. I would not recommend this suit if you intend to use it for an extended amount of time.

    Swimmer girl
    DES MOINES, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2019 Great suit, Great value

    4 Review stars By Cate

    The cut is comfortable, stylish (for its purpose) and stays in place. It is also good quality. It doesn't seem like it will stretch or fade quickly, even with regular, indoor pool and swimsuit dryer use. It runs small. If I get another, I'd order a size larger than usual.

    Cate
    New England

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2018 Good Purchase

    5 Review stars By Pepper

    This suit is lined both front and back, which you can't always find. The material is sturdy, not too thin. It fits nicely and feels secure while getting my laps in. And the price was AWESOME!

    Pepper
    Steubenville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Well-made suit, perfect for swim team!

    5 Review stars By Patty O.

    I needed a good, durable one-piece swim suit for my daughter's swim team, and this is perfect. It is relatively easy to get on and off, not a lot of straps to deal with, it offers excellent coverage and is also lined. I would definitely buy this again!

    Patty O.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Great Fabric, sizing ok

    4 Review stars By AA

    The fabric is terrific. I typically wear a size 34 bathing suit for masters swimming. After I read through the reviews, and ordered a size 36. It fits very well, but my guess is that it will stretch and I would have been better off getting a size 34.

    AA
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2020 Suit runs small. Order up in size.

    3 Review stars By PF

    This suit is pretty well made for the price but runs small. I am 5’7”, 129 lbs, with a long torso. I ordered a size 38 and could barely squeeze into it. I haven’t tried swimming in it yet. It may loosen up once exposed to the water. Suggest that you go up a size if ordering.

    PF
    Rehoboth, DE

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Solid, nice quality swimsuit

    5 Review stars By JFSwim

    A solid, nice quality swimsuit - a great deal for the price.

    JFSwim
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2019 Best price and quality

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I am 5'2" and weight 130 lbs. I bought a size 38 deep blue. I do lap swim at least 1x a week for an hour. I bought it during the Labour Day Sale and the price is amazing. A very basic yet good quality swimwear. The fabric is thick even though it is only one layer. It is not that not that flimsy type. A great back up for a frequent swimmer.

    Michelle
    VA Beach

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2018 Great fit, it’s lined!!!!

    5 Review stars By DMLane

    Love it

    DMLane
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 good fit

    5 Review stars By Hilde

    Feels comfortable and also doesn't "bleed" when being rinsed out after use.

    Hilde
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Love The Wide Straps

    5 Review stars By Doris

    I really love the wide straps. The fit was perfect. I have received a number of compliments on it. I swim/water aerobics 3 times a week and this suit is a winner!

    Doris
    Plainwell MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2016 waterpro polyester

    4 Review stars By kacey

    fits true to bra size-- long enough, good seat coverage, snug, loosens up a little when wet, but holds its shape. This is a tight fitting suit- competition vs recreation fit. --

    kacey
    ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz