Waterpro Solar Flare Jammer Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Solar Flare Jammer

Waterpro Solar Flare Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 Very good product for a good price

    5 Review stars By Gordon H.

    So far these are holding well to use in public pools, where the chemicals are harsh on swimming suit fabrics.

    Gordon H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 50/50 pleased

    3 Review stars By gonethriftin

    They seem to be fine so far. my child has only worn them a couple times though. the shipping was to expensive and right after i ordered them they went on sale for like $3 less! They did take all seven days to get here as well

    gonethriftin
    charleston, sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Waterpro Solar Flare Jammer

    5 Review stars By Dr. F.

    It fits well, is very comfortable, and it looks sharp. Also feels good in the water.

    Dr. F.
    Auburn, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Looks great, poor quality

    1 Review stars By Jason S.

    These looked great but after a month the color is gone and now the fabric is deteriorating. Gonna try another brand. They fit perfectly.

    Jason S.
    Centereach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Great Product

    4 Review stars By RandyH

    Bought these to start a water work-out program. They are perfect.

    RandyH
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Comfortable and Functional

    5 Review stars By Phil

    This jammer fits well and was great to wear SCUBA diving, snorkeling or just swimming.

    Phil
    Langdon, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Good

    5 Review stars By swimday

    Good jammer.  Stretches in the right place and fits good

    swimday
    Midwest City ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Fits the same as Speedo.  Good quality jammer for practice.

    Swim Mom
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Great product for a good price

    5 Review stars By Gordon H.

    This swimsuit is very stylish and fits very well. I have average size thighs, but these fit me very well without being too tight.

    Gordon H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2014 Nice and Fit

    5 Review stars By housing4U

    I bought these to replace my older ones that have worn out over the years. So far they fit well and look great. Use them in the pool and at the beach mostly also on a few dives.

    housing4U
    Oceanside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz