Waterpro Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Silicone Swim Cap

Waterpro Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 141 Results

3.5 star rating (141 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 141 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Waterpro Silicone Swim CAp

    5 Review stars By Cateye

    Soft cap, lightweight, yet warm, easy to put on.
    I bought 3!

    Cateye
    Webster, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 OUCH!

    1 Review stars By Jackie

    Buy only if you have a small head! I call this my "face lift cap". Gives me a headache.

    Jackie
    Oyster Bay, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2014 Way too thin.

    1 Review stars By 1Cent

    So thin the material could snap.   So thin the color isn't as vibrant once you put it on your head.   I have an average sized head & it still had that stretched look.   I won't return, but I will not buy again & will not recommend to others.

    1Cent
    17110

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Just what I was looking fot

    5 Review stars By Ann E.

    This cap is perfect for my needs: not too tight; keeps hair dry; easy to put on: strong material.

    Ann E.
    CLARINDA, IA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2013 Great fit!

    4 Review stars By gabe k.

    Fits over ears nicely for a comfortable fit.  Like the interior to hold cap in place!

    gabe k.
    shoreview, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 The way it works

    4 Review stars By Lenore V.

    Works well and lasts longer than many, not easy to keep the inside mold free if you want to do that

    Lenore V.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2013 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Constant chlorine

    Pool swim a mile a few times a week. This is the best fitting cap I have ever had--there have been many. It stays put and is lightweight.

    Constant chlorine
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 silicome swim ccap

    4 Review stars By monpoe

    easy to slip on and off. doesn't pull hair.

    monpoe
    Dalton, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2018 TOO SMALL

    1 Review stars By SWIM MOM

    Supposed to be one size fits all for adults. Teenager - swim team ... too small

    SWIM MOM
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By JR

    Looks good quality but it looks like it is meant for youth.

    JR
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2015 Lycra is better

    3 Review stars By ML

    Not as easy to put on as Lycra
    Afraid it will tear

    ML
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Swim Cap

    product is great, at a great price

    Swim Cap
    Saskatoon, SK

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Good but runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Denise

    The product overall was a great color just as pictured,however ran a little small

    Denise
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 Excellent swim cap and great color.

    4 Review stars By Mar

    I am pleased with item, since I swim often it is excellent to know I will have something that will last me.

    Mar
    Northern Arizona

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Slips off

    2 Review stars By Oakland swimmer

    good value & pretty color but does not stay firmly on my hair! Back to pricier speedos for me.

    Oakland swimmer
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 Great everyday workout swimcap

    5 Review stars By trimom6

    Bought this cap for my son for his triathlon swim workouts.  It fits comfortably and looks great!

    trimom6
    Dillon, Montana

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2014 Too tight

    2 Review stars By Swedish Fish

    This swim cap was way too tight on my adult noggin.  It might fit a child well but for me it was painfully snug.  Nice color though and thick silicone.

    Swedish Fish
    Brunswick, ME

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Lasted a week

    1 Review stars By Camtay mom

    Disappointed it only lasted one week. Very thin.

    Camtay mom
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2014 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Donna L.

    Fits well, stays on and is comfortable.

    Donna L.
    Geneva, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 Good fit and seems like it will last

    5 Review stars By Steve

    We bought 4 of these in different colors and all swimmers are happy. The material  is thick and shape is great.

    Steve
    Sacramento

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz