skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2015 See through mesh

    1 Review stars By Mitch

    The mesh is see through.

    Mitch
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 Swim and wear with confidence!!

    5 Review stars By David B

    I wear this suit continuously , from week to week for swim fitness, along with a swim brief underneath, and I must say I love the feel and the look! It does take a little getting used to, because of the poly material, but when you are entering , swimming , and exiting the pool, you don't have to worry about''' any confined vacuum' created within the suit! It breathes' and stays shaped nicely! all the time. One pointer though, make sure you get your proper size. I am a 33/34 yet I chose a 32 because I wanted to wear as a fitted swimsuit, this worked for me. If you are using as a drag/Training suit, choose your true' size.

    David B
    Coatesville PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2014 positively swimming

    5 Review stars By mick

    Feels good works correctly fits sublimely

    mick
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Great Suit for Fitness' Training!'

    5 Review stars By DavidB

    Needed a suit for Fitness Swimming meeting twice a week, this suit is it! wears well, holds in place during active swim, conservative, yet classy! can be snug' around leg openings but, I don't mind, all around, it's a good fit! I like especially when you are getting out of the pool, the suit 'layers well' little cling.

    DavidB
    CVille PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    4 Review stars By Michael N.

    I use this suit to swim laps three times a week, it works great. My only complaint would be the leg holes are a tad bit small, making the suit fit tightly around my legs. Once you wear the suit and swim in it a couple of times they loosen up a bit. Other than that they work great, this is my third pair!

    Michael N.
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2013 perfect swim suit

    5 Review stars By Tom

    It is small to carry in my backpack for any random swim time. It also is not tight so I feel comfortable wearing it in public beach settings.Drys very fast . Feels good in and out of the water.Way better than board shorts.

    Tom
    Honolulu. HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Outstanding quality and price

    5 Review stars By Kenster

    This is my 4th Waterpro suit like this. They last forever, even with daily pool use. This order is a backup.

    Kenster
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    These drag suits are good. I wish they were made out of tougher fabric so they would last longer for competitive swimmers. But at a very reasonable price it is not to bad to replace them. Thank you.

    Maggie
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 good stuff!

    5 Review stars By Alex

    Really good training suit, cheap and good looking. My size is 30, i ordered 34 and it's perfect!

    Alex
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2011 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Cory J.

    Great for Practice and general laps.

    Cory J.
    West Jordan, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2011 Great value for price

    4 Review stars By JJ

    It feels good to use

    JJ
    Spring Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2011 Great value for price

    4 Review stars By JJ

    It feels comfortable & light wieght

    JJ
    Spring Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Ok, get it to size

    3 Review stars By A.K.

    The material is good. I went a little big and was disappointed in that the liner is attached rather than separate. So I need to wear something under it. It is like the Speedo drag suit. The ones I like a lot better are the Dolphin dragsuits with their good separate liner that keeps you all in. The Speedo drag that I have hugs me better so I can wear it alone unlike this Waterpro drag.

    A.K.
    N.E. Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2011 Its a good fit.

    4 Review stars By MAVE

    I'm glad everything worked out. Myles has his water proof poly mesh and it fits well.

    MAVE
    Indian Head,MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2010 Training suit

    5 Review stars By Richard B.

    The suit is ideal for practices and lap swimming because it holds up beautifully in chlorinated pool water -- the first suit, the same kind, lasted a little over two years. The true size runs small, so order one to two sizes larger to use as a drag suit.

    Richard B.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 Plymesh drag suit

    5 Review stars By Drag suit

    Great price for a drag suit with the same good features of those costing twice as much. Good fast service from Swimoutlet.

    Drag suit
    Williamsburg, Va.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 great fit

    4 Review stars By patrick max

    nice fit, a little small in legs, but overall good

    patrick max
    palm springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2010 Great ssuit

    5 Review stars By jarhead

    Feels and fit great. Wore them to a pool party got lots of compliments.

    jarhead
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2010 Great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Rich C.

    Great fit and very appropriate for training in.

    Rich C.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    3 Review stars By Michael N.

    Good suit for training swims, however, the legs are a little tight, waist size was prefect. They are pretty durable. The last pair I had lasted well over a year and a half of everyother day swimming, then literally fell apart.

    Michael N.
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz