skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 Bad fit

    2 Review stars By Henry

    Uncomfortably tight legs and sloppy waist - at least I can tighten the waist. I won't purchase this suit again.

    Henry
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2020 Not Quite my Size

    2 Review stars By Jayms34

    For a size 40, it was too snug in the waist and uncomfortably tight around the thighs. I have other suits supposedly the same size that fit nicely from Speedo.

    Jayms34
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2019 Not as advertised

    1 Review stars By C.L.

    The trunk is not square as pictured (it is V shaped) but it also runs at least two sizes smaller than advertised. Ordered a size 40 and it fits tighter than my old size 36 drag suit. Extremely disappointed.

    C.L.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Not sure about size

    2 Review stars By LL

    My son loves drag suits. He currently wears a 26 so we got a 26. This drag suit ran very small. We would buy the next size up. My son is very skinny too and this suit was wearing like a speedo.

    LL
    Springfield VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2014 VERY small. Second time I've order this item

    1 Review stars By Dean D.

    Order 2 sizes larger

    Dean D.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2014 to tight poor cut/design

    1 Review stars By Kris

    Bought as a training drag suit. Normal jammers wear a size 32, my waist is a 32, so ordered size 32, waist fits more like a 34-36 which is fine but the leg openings are so tight it left marks, so the leg openings and crotch and butt fabric cut and design is like a 28-30 waist. Would not recommend product, spend the extra money.

    Kris
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2014 Works Great

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Leg opening is a little tight, but works great.

    Kathy
    Bolivia, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2014 It's ok.

    3 Review stars By marlin

    Used for laps, and is comfortable while swimming.

    Feels tight on the thighs and there is no give to the fabric.

    marlin
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Runs small!

    1 Review stars By Lauren

    Buy up a size

    Lauren
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2013 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By ria

    My daughter's coach wanted the team to get navy blue drag suits. I had a hard time finding any to fit a small 7-year old. Since I read other reviews that these ran a little small, I ordered these in the smallest size available - 24, and take advantage of the drawstring. They work perfectly for what we need!

    ria
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2013 too small

    3 Review stars By Tony

    I am a waist 40, but a large framed man, I could not get the suit on one leg. I am bummed

    Tony
    Spring Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2012 Polymesh Training Suit

    2 Review stars By John D.

    I'm a solid Size 38 waist. The suit feels too tight on the hips. I would have expected a more lose feel given it is a drag suit.

    John D.
    Pelham, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2011 not bad

    4 Review stars By shengfa w.

    It is smaller than I thought. The quality is good, that is the reason I give it 4 stars.

    shengfa w.
    Stony Brook, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2011 Drag suit

    4 Review stars By N

    Display online was not exact to the actual product. More description would be helpful. I thought that this mesh suit would be longer and give better drag. It is not a true brief style.

    N
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2011 Good

    5 Review stars By Marc-Etienne P.

    READ THE REVIEWS!!! It is small for the size. I usually wear a 28-30, but after reading the reviews I decided to order a 34. I could have easily ordered a 36 and gotten a better fit. Nonetheless, it is a good fit and a great product.

    Marc-Etienne P.
    Moncton, NB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2011 Waterproof training suit

    3 Review stars By Nolan

    They told us they run small so went up a size, still need to exchange it for bigger size. Is good other then that.

    Nolan
    Pendleton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2011 Polymesh Training Suit

    3 Review stars By Richard B.

    Great, durable suit for training and lap swimming, and doesn't fade in chlorine water. However, it fits very small -- order one or two sizes larger than a regular suit. I ordered one size larger and it was still tight, especially leg holes. I ordered another two sizes larger.

    Richard B.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 way too small

    2 Review stars By Valerie F.

    ordered 36 way too small, wears 32 speedo brief, 34 tyr brief returned

    Valerie F.
    El Lago, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2011 Runs small by 3 sizes

    2 Review stars By Harvey

    Initially ordered larger size because it was noted that the product is "one size small". After return and re-order, I would recommend adding 3 sizes to the order. Normally wear a 32/34 drag suit, but really need a 38 drag with this product. That seems inconsistent with other (speedo & nike) products.

    Harvey
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2011 DRAG SUIT FITS SMALL

    3 Review stars By elaine r.

    FITS SMALLER THAN SPEEDO BRAND SO ORDER A SIZE UP

    elaine r.
    hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz