skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2014 It was way too big.

    2 Review stars By Amy B.

    this drag suit said it fit small so order a size bigger and it came and it was soo big!!! So, I had to send back,

    Amy B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2010 Water Pro Suit

    3 Review stars By Gary M.

    I bought one of these suits several months ago and following the reviews I read purchased a size larger than I normaly wear. The suit was so large on me it practically fell off. I liked the look and price of the suit however so a tried one 2 sizes smaller and that worked for me. This suit seemed a little more brief than the picture indicated but, overall I like the quality and the price. I use them for yard work, jogging and the pool. Would maybe purchase again.

    Gary M.
    Social Circle, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2010 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    1 Review stars By Weiling F.

    I have a size 26 and it was too big so I buy size 24. It is still too big, so i measure both size, it is no different between 24 and 26.

    Weiling F.
    Brookly, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/16/2009 Nice suit, but runs big

    4 Review stars By Sue S.

    My son likes this drag suit, but wishes I had bought him a smaller size since it runs big, especially around the legs.

    Sue S.
    Alpharetta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2009 Not what I expected

    1 Review stars By Dissatisfied

    I read the comments and bought it a size biggger but I ran into the problem where the tig and berries slipped out the side. Stick to your true size. I would not recommend this product.

    Dissatisfied
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/22/2009 good quality

    3 Review stars By JV

    Good suit, used as a drag suit. Runs very large, need to order 1-2 sizes smaller.

    JV
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/7/2009 Dolphin training suit

    2 Review stars By Joseph A.

    Wish you had a size 37. 36 is too small and 38 too large. Also, the material is extremely flimzy. No idea how long it will last.

    Joseph A.
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2008 Feels too big

    4 Review stars By Gary M.

    I'm surprised most customers say this suit feels small. I ordered a size up from normal and when I tried them on they felt huge! Otherwise I think suit is good buy for the money. Will order again but probably a size down from normal.

    Gary M.
    Social Circle, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/30/2008 drag suit

    4 Review stars By amberski

    good suit. sizing is indicated to run small and order up. did this a rec'd a huge suit which indicated to me just the opposite. needed to return and order down a size. this one is perfect for my son to wear over his old worn-out practice suit. thank you.

    amberski
    ashland, ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz