skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2014 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    4 Review stars By Michael N.

    I use this suit to swim laps three times a week, it works great. My only complaint would be the leg holes are a tad bit small, making the suit fit tightly around my legs. Once you wear the suit and swim in it a couple of times they loosen up a bit. Other than that they work great, this is my third pair!

    Michael N.
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Works Great

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Leg opening is a little tight, but works great.

    Kathy
    Bolivia, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2013 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    These drag suits are good. I wish they were made out of tougher fabric so they would last longer for competitive swimmers. But at a very reasonable price it is not to bad to replace them. Thank you.

    Maggie
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2011 not bad

    4 Review stars By shengfa w.

    It is smaller than I thought. The quality is good, that is the reason I give it 4 stars.

    shengfa w.
    Stony Brook, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2011 Drag suit

    4 Review stars By N

    Display online was not exact to the actual product. More description would be helpful. I thought that this mesh suit would be longer and give better drag. It is not a true brief style.

    N
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2011 Great value for price

    4 Review stars By JJ

    It feels good to use

    JJ
    Spring Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2011 Great value for price

    4 Review stars By JJ

    It feels comfortable & light wieght

    JJ
    Spring Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2011 Its a good fit.

    4 Review stars By MAVE

    I'm glad everything worked out. Myles has his water proof poly mesh and it fits well.

    MAVE
    Indian Head,MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2010 great fit

    4 Review stars By patrick max

    nice fit, a little small in legs, but overall good

    patrick max
    palm springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2010 Great suit, Great price

    4 Review stars By Pat

    This is a good suit for every day training. It runs a bit small, but lasts long.

    Pat
    burlingame, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2010 Great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Rich C.

    Great fit and very appropriate for training in.

    Rich C.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2010 small

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    Nice suit - good price,but runs small. Order 2 sizes larger if using for drag.

    swim mom
    gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2010 Tight Legs, Order Size up

    4 Review stars By Jeffrey S.

    I wanted a drag suit for practice. The waist was a bit small, but the legs were extemely small, so I ordered a size up

    Jeffrey S.
    Waco, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2010 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Martin

    I've never tried a "drag" suit, so I didn't know what to expect. I ordered larger than normal, based on the reviews. The leg openings are still a bit tight, but not uncomfortably so and I only notice it in the pool when I do scissor kicks for side stroke, not in any other strokes. I have to pull the drawstring a bit tighter as the waist is a bit loose (by ordering larger), but it is comfortable for laps and I'm not wearing it to look sexy! I'm very pleased with the product.

    Martin
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2010 Good workout suit

    4 Review stars By BB

    I use this as a training suit. Based on reviews, I got a size up. Since it feels a little baggy, I wear a second suit underneath to make sure I'm covered. Dries quick, sturdy, long-lasting. Would recommend it.

    BB
    Antioch, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2010 Great price and construction

    4 Review stars By Andrew P.

    I am trying some generic brand to save some money. The material feels thick and high quality. It feels more expensive than I expected

    Andrew P.
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2009 Good Deal

    4 Review stars By Deborah A.

    Good buy and my son likes the fit

    Deborah A.
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2009 waterpro

    4 Review stars By Ron

    This suit is well made with great material. It does feel small but I'm afraid the next size up would be too large. All other suits I've order have been truer to size.

    Ron
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2009 Order One Size Larger

    4 Review stars By Peter H.

    Nice suit, but if you have anything bigger than pipe-cleaners for legs, better get one size up.

    Peter H.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2009 sizing a drag suit

    4 Review stars By olney swimmer

    luckily we read the reviews that this suit runs tight and ordered a size up- fits great.

    olney swimmer
    MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz