skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 Bad fit

    2 Review stars By Henry

    Uncomfortably tight legs and sloppy waist - at least I can tighten the waist. I won't purchase this suit again.

    Henry
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2020 Not Quite my Size

    2 Review stars By Jayms34

    For a size 40, it was too snug in the waist and uncomfortably tight around the thighs. I have other suits supposedly the same size that fit nicely from Speedo.

    Jayms34
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Not sure about size

    2 Review stars By LL

    My son loves drag suits. He currently wears a 26 so we got a 26. This drag suit ran very small. We would buy the next size up. My son is very skinny too and this suit was wearing like a speedo.

    LL
    Springfield VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2014 It was way too big.

    2 Review stars By Amy B.

    this drag suit said it fit small so order a size bigger and it came and it was soo big!!! So, I had to send back,

    Amy B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2012 Polymesh Training Suit

    2 Review stars By John D.

    I'm a solid Size 38 waist. The suit feels too tight on the hips. I would have expected a more lose feel given it is a drag suit.

    John D.
    Pelham, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 way too small

    2 Review stars By Valerie F.

    ordered 36 way too small, wears 32 speedo brief, 34 tyr brief returned

    Valerie F.
    El Lago, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2011 Runs small by 3 sizes

    2 Review stars By Harvey

    Initially ordered larger size because it was noted that the product is "one size small". After return and re-order, I would recommend adding 3 sizes to the order. Normally wear a 32/34 drag suit, but really need a 38 drag with this product. That seems inconsistent with other (speedo & nike) products.

    Harvey
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2010 Lacks flexibility

    2 Review stars By jrcomfort@sbcglobal.net

    The material is quite heavy and lacks any flexibility.

    jrcomfort@sbcglobal.net
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2009 This suit runs small

    2 Review stars By CM W.

    Unfortunately this product runs small. If you traditionally order suites like Speedo, or other popular brands, consider buying a larger size in this product.

    CM W.
    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2009 review

    2 Review stars By alfred d.

    Good quality however the suit is to small and not true to size.

    alfred d.
    Bayshore , NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2009 Too small

    2 Review stars By Michael

    I ordered my usual waist size, but it was uncomfortably small. Not sure another waist size bigger will address the "fit." Probably will return it.

    Michael
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2009 Too Small

    2 Review stars By rallen88

    Legs bands are too tight.

    rallen88
    Huntsville,Al

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2009 Not True to Size - Fits Smaller

    2 Review stars By htwotheo

    Too small for usual size

    htwotheo
    n/a

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2009 Too small.

    2 Review stars By J.D.

    The suits material has very little give. The legs are tight for those who lift or cycle. Make sure you purchase a larger suit than you normally wear.

    J.D.
    Indiana, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2009 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    2 Review stars By ROBERT S.

    I wasn't sure what a "training suit" really was, but if this is typical, I won't make that mistake again. If there is any elastic in the leg cuffs, it must be extremely strong. The hardest part of my long swims now is getting the suit on and off. I guess the mesh outer acts like a sea anchor so you have more resistance, but it's hard to tell, most of the resistance is just in moving the legs in a scissor.

    ROBERT S.
    GAINESVILLE, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2009 Dolphin training suit

    2 Review stars By Joseph A.

    Wish you had a size 37. 36 is too small and 38 too large. Also, the material is extremely flimzy. No idea how long it will last.

    Joseph A.
    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2008 training suit - disatisfied

    2 Review stars By jh

    Very disappointed in the quality of this product - it is flimsy, does not fit well and I know it will not last.

    jh
    holland, mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2008 Yikes!

    2 Review stars By Darren Stuart

    These look pretty benign from the picture but I felt like Ben Stiller in Meet the Parents walking onto the pool deck wearing these. The leg holes also felt two sizes too small. I think I'll go back to jammers.

    Darren Stuart
    Fruit Heights, UT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz