skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2015 Dissapointed.

    1 Review stars By Sylvie

    The picture shows the base of the legs as straight, definitely not V shaped which is what I received! The sides are way shorter than in the picture, the leg openings starting higher half way down the suit from the waist top to the crotch. This drag suit is not square leg shape. I'll be returning these.

    Sylvie
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2019 Not as advertised

    1 Review stars By C.L.

    The trunk is not square as pictured (it is V shaped) but it also runs at least two sizes smaller than advertised. Ordered a size 40 and it fits tighter than my old size 36 drag suit. Extremely disappointed.

    C.L.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2015 See through mesh

    1 Review stars By Mitch

    The mesh is see through.

    Mitch
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 VERY small. Second time I've order this item

    1 Review stars By Dean D.

    Order 2 sizes larger

    Dean D.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2014 to tight poor cut/design

    1 Review stars By Kris

    Bought as a training drag suit. Normal jammers wear a size 32, my waist is a 32, so ordered size 32, waist fits more like a 34-36 which is fine but the leg openings are so tight it left marks, so the leg openings and crotch and butt fabric cut and design is like a 28-30 waist. Would not recommend product, spend the extra money.

    Kris
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Runs small!

    1 Review stars By Lauren

    Buy up a size

    Lauren
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2010 Speedo suit runs small

    1 Review stars By Barney

    I am a 36 in all other suits. This is too small. A buddy of mine who is much younger (and better shape) wears a 36 also and says it is too small especially in the legs. The suit does not stretch out. I can't wear it.

    Barney
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2010 Not impressed

    1 Review stars By lrenhard

    This is cut like a brief, not like a square leg. Very tight, if you are ordering this I would highly recommend ordering a size up. I am going to try to trade mine in for a different suit.

    lrenhard
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2010 Not what I was looking for

    1 Review stars By D

    Way too small. Cut more like a brief than a square leg.

    D
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2010 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    1 Review stars By Weiling F.

    I have a size 26 and it was too big so I buy size 24. It is still too big, so i measure both size, it is no different between 24 and 26.

    Weiling F.
    Brookly, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2009 not true to size

    1 Review stars By Scott B.

    not a true size. very tight on thighs

    Scott B.
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2009 Too Small

    1 Review stars By william

    I wear 36 but they do not fit

    william
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2009 Did not Like...

    1 Review stars By Shemp

    The leg openings are too small & the suit doesn't stretch much at all. Waist size was OK. Like earlier reviews said, the legs are the problem. The material is fine, but this suits needs help.

    Shemp
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2009 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    1 Review stars By BD

    Didn't look like the picture, cut much smaller, won't wear it

    BD
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2009 Swim suit poor fit

    1 Review stars By Antonio S.

    The sizing on this os off. I wear a 34 pant, and the 36 was too snug. I bought it bcause it was indicated that the ran large, No so.

    Antonio S.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2009 Dont like...very cheap

    1 Review stars By Ed C.

    Dont like at all

    Ed C.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2009 Questionable

    1 Review stars By Brian Davis

    Its to small and I thought if I order the size waste in my jean size they would fit. I was wrong.

    Brian Davis
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2009 Not what I expected

    1 Review stars By Dissatisfied

    I read the comments and bought it a size biggger but I ran into the problem where the tig and berries slipped out the side. Stick to your true size. I would not recommend this product.

    Dissatisfied
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2009 don't bother

    1 Review stars By Larry

    I order a size larger and it still wouldn't fit. Sent it back and got one 3 sizes larger and still is a bit too small. Spend the extra few dollars and buy speedo.

    Larry
    Ft Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2009 Terrible fit

    1 Review stars By Brian D.

    I am a 34 size. Ordered this in a 36 based on review recommendations. the waist was still a little snug and the leg openings were meant for a size 30! Not impressed at all.

    Brian D.
    Canonsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz