skip to main content
Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 142 Results

3.5 star rating (142 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 142 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2015 Dissapointed.

    1 Review stars By Sylvie

    The picture shows the base of the legs as straight, definitely not V shaped which is what I received! The sides are way shorter than in the picture, the leg openings starting higher half way down the suit from the waist top to the crotch. This drag suit is not square leg shape. I'll be returning these.

    Sylvie
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2015 Bad fit

    2 Review stars By Henry

    Uncomfortably tight legs and sloppy waist - at least I can tighten the waist. I won't purchase this suit again.

    Henry
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2020 Not Quite my Size

    2 Review stars By Jayms34

    For a size 40, it was too snug in the waist and uncomfortably tight around the thighs. I have other suits supposedly the same size that fit nicely from Speedo.

    Jayms34
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2019 Not as advertised

    1 Review stars By C.L.

    The trunk is not square as pictured (it is V shaped) but it also runs at least two sizes smaller than advertised. Ordered a size 40 and it fits tighter than my old size 36 drag suit. Extremely disappointed.

    C.L.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2015 See through mesh

    1 Review stars By Mitch

    The mesh is see through.

    Mitch
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Not sure about size

    2 Review stars By LL

    My son loves drag suits. He currently wears a 26 so we got a 26. This drag suit ran very small. We would buy the next size up. My son is very skinny too and this suit was wearing like a speedo.

    LL
    Springfield VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/2/2015 Swim and wear with confidence!!

    5 Review stars By David B

    I wear this suit continuously , from week to week for swim fitness, along with a swim brief underneath, and I must say I love the feel and the look! It does take a little getting used to, because of the poly material, but when you are entering , swimming , and exiting the pool, you don't have to worry about''' any confined vacuum' created within the suit! It breathes' and stays shaped nicely! all the time. One pointer though, make sure you get your proper size. I am a 33/34 yet I chose a 32 because I wanted to wear as a fitted swimsuit, this worked for me. If you are using as a drag/Training suit, choose your true' size.

    David B
    Coatesville PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2014 positively swimming

    5 Review stars By mick

    Feels good works correctly fits sublimely

    mick
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Great Suit for Fitness' Training!'

    5 Review stars By DavidB

    Needed a suit for Fitness Swimming meeting twice a week, this suit is it! wears well, holds in place during active swim, conservative, yet classy! can be snug' around leg openings but, I don't mind, all around, it's a good fit! I like especially when you are getting out of the pool, the suit 'layers well' little cling.

    DavidB
    CVille PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 VERY small. Second time I've order this item

    1 Review stars By Dean D.

    Order 2 sizes larger

    Dean D.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2014 to tight poor cut/design

    1 Review stars By Kris

    Bought as a training drag suit. Normal jammers wear a size 32, my waist is a 32, so ordered size 32, waist fits more like a 34-36 which is fine but the leg openings are so tight it left marks, so the leg openings and crotch and butt fabric cut and design is like a 28-30 waist. Would not recommend product, spend the extra money.

    Kris
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2014 It was way too big.

    2 Review stars By Amy B.

    this drag suit said it fit small so order a size bigger and it came and it was soo big!!! So, I had to send back,

    Amy B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2014 Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

    4 Review stars By Michael N.

    I use this suit to swim laps three times a week, it works great. My only complaint would be the leg holes are a tad bit small, making the suit fit tightly around my legs. Once you wear the suit and swim in it a couple of times they loosen up a bit. Other than that they work great, this is my third pair!

    Michael N.
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 Works Great

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Leg opening is a little tight, but works great.

    Kathy
    Bolivia, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2014 It's ok.

    3 Review stars By marlin

    Used for laps, and is comfortable while swimming.

    Feels tight on the thighs and there is no give to the fabric.

    marlin
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2013 perfect swim suit

    5 Review stars By Tom

    It is small to carry in my backpack for any random swim time. It also is not tight so I feel comfortable wearing it in public beach settings.Drys very fast . Feels good in and out of the water.Way better than board shorts.

    Tom
    Honolulu. HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Runs small!

    1 Review stars By Lauren

    Buy up a size

    Lauren
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2013 Just what we needed

    5 Review stars By ria

    My daughter's coach wanted the team to get navy blue drag suits. I had a hard time finding any to fit a small 7-year old. Since I read other reviews that these ran a little small, I ordered these in the smallest size available - 24, and take advantage of the drawstring. They work perfectly for what we need!

    ria
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2013 Outstanding quality and price

    5 Review stars By Kenster

    This is my 4th Waterpro suit like this. They last forever, even with daily pool use. This order is a backup.

    Kenster
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    These drag suits are good. I wish they were made out of tougher fabric so they would last longer for competitive swimmers. But at a very reasonable price it is not to bad to replace them. Thank you.

    Maggie
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz