skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 144 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2016 Good quality and fit !!

    5 Review stars By Ty

    My son has a 28.5" waist. I ordered 30"... perfect!!!

    Ty
    Tulsa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2017 I am high on them.

    5 Review stars By Hdevill33

    These are soft, comfortable and fit like a second skin. I bought these to wear in my spin cycle class. My regular cycling shorts have a thick pad which is great for long hours in the saddle but spin class is only an hour and its mostly out of the saddle and these jammers keep me cool and look like cycling shorts anyway. After class I can just rinse off then jump in the pool for a few laps.

    Hdevill33
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Great fit and fabric

    5 Review stars By Valerie T

    These jammers are very durable and are very true to size. Great value. Verry satisfied.

    Valerie T
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 swimmer

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.

    swimmer
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2014 Heavy.

    5 Review stars By David M.

    It's a bit heavier than typical racing-oriented pool jammers and feels sturdy. I've been wearing mine under wetsuits at the beach. Also quite suitable for general beachwear, even if boardshorts are de rigueur and are available in super lightweight stretch.

    David M.
    Atlantic coast, central Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2020 Great workout suit

    5 Review stars By Zuke

    I couldn't get more than a couple of months with spandex suits because the chlorine ate the spandex but these suits last over a year swimming 3 days a week year round.

    Zuke
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2019 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By Metroswimmer

    My son loves these. They fit perfectly and so far have held up well for his swim team practices. I ended up getting 3 pairs of these since he loved the look and feel of them.

    Metroswimmer
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 LASTED FOR AN ENTIRE YEAR USED SIX DAYS A WEEK FOR EXTENSIVE TRAINING

    5 Review stars By Kati

    wash with cold water after each use and hand dry

    Kati
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 Very good jammer!!

    5 Review stars By sportifan

    I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs to swim everyday.

    sportifan
    Milpitas, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Burt

    I was mainly concerned that these jammers might be too small or not good for running after the swim portion of a triathalon. No worries. I ordered my waist size and they are just right. They are not restricting when running/walking/biking. The inner liner provides a good deal of modesty. It takes a mile of walking after the swim before they start to dry out.

    Burt
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Long lasting

    5 Review stars By David C.

    Definitely get one size larger. They have lasted a long time - 6 months and running now.

    David C.
    West Chester, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2021 Fits Well Wears Well

    5 Review stars By DJ

    I have worn two of these Jammers for many years. I recently replaced one and went right back to this suit. They don't wear out and are great for every day lap swimming. I own other suits that I have worn for competitions. This suit is a bit heavy for that, but it is a good value and the wearability factor for the long run is great. It is very well made and looks good.

    DJ
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Look and feel

    5 Review stars By karamilla

    That is the 1st time for me to order a swimming jammer online and was so worried about the size. Fortunately, size is just perfect and I do recommend the sizing guidelines ins SWIMOUTLET website.

    One of the good things about the jammer is the strap material, I can make tight still comfy

    karamilla
    Bahrain

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2019 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By danandstephinsf

    Very comfortable, they feel sturdy too

    danandstephinsf
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2019 Love this product

    5 Review stars By Verga

    I am about to order my third one. these literally last for 5 years for me. The fit is great and very comfortable.

    Verga
    Staunton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2018 long lasting

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son wore these everyday for swim team practice (and meets) last summer. I have been shopping for jammers for this summer as he has outgrown them. I pulled them out to check the size, and although the tag is completely faded and illegible, the jammers are in great shape!

    Swim Mom
    Lindsborg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 son is happy with this

    5 Review stars By jemsmom

    My son who is on the slim side says the fit is perfect. He is between a size 10 and 10 slim in jeans.

    jemsmom
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2017 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By DG

    My son wore this suit 4 or 5 days a week for 4 months of high school practice. He also wore it a few times a week for several months before high school practice started. I doubt that he did more than rinse it in the shower before hanging it up for the next days practice. After all of that, the color (black with a grey stripe) is moderately faded but still wearable. Minimal if any stretching, and there are no 'thin spots' in the rear or at the seams. Amazing practice suit.

    Would definitely purchase again. And as always, thanks Swim Outlet for your great customer service, fast shipping and products for swimmers.

    DG
    ELKHORN, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 Best practice jammer

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My son's favorite for swim practice. Thick and sturdy, doesn't stretch or fade. My son has 4 pairs and wears them weekly. We had to re-order because he outgrew the ones I bought 18 months ago. Never had jammers last that long before. I rinse these after practice then spin/drain them in the washing machine.

    Swim mom
    White Rock BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Met my expectations.

    5 Review stars By aww9216

    The best type of jammers I have purchased! Arrived on time and met all of my expectations!! I wear a size 32, and I bought a 34. They fit perfectly. Will buy again.

    aww9216
    Ridgecrest, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz