skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 258 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2012 Love these waterpro jammers!

    5 Review stars By Bill

    My second pair although the first pair is still going strong after more than a year of use. Great product for the money.

    Bill
    Gainesville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Poor Fit.

    1 Review stars By David

    This is an ill-fitting garment. The size is not exactly wrong, but the cut is not good - it pulls somehow at the back and is not comfortable.

    David
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Good for price!!

    4 Review stars By Keith

    Used this throughout a mini tri. Comfortable, fits well. Continue to use during swim practice with no problem. Good suit for the price.

    Keith
    Worcester MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Great jammers

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I like the poly jammers for it's endurance.

    Swim mom
    bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great Practice Suit

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I have been buying these suits for my son for at least 3 years. They outlast all of the previous brands we have purchased. He swims at least 6 times a week and the material of these really hold up at practice, no fading or wearing thin. The size runs very true. GREAT for a practice suit, Best value for the money.

    Angela
    Kennesaw, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 Good fit and well constructed suit.

    5 Review stars By Rich

    So far, so good. Hopefully the poly material will hold up better than the speedo jammers that contain spandex.

    Rich
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2012 Returned, too small

    3 Review stars By Richard K.

    Not true to size, but a good value if it did.

    Richard K.
    East Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2012 good for swim team use.

    5 Review stars By Patricia D.

    Good fitting suit for swim team use.

    Patricia D.
    Little Neck, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Lasts forever

    4 Review stars By Gary K.

    This is my second time buying the suit - the first one lasted about ten months - swimming 3 - 4 times per week.

    Gary K.
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2012 a good buy

    4 Review stars By B B.

    a good, cheap polyester suit.. if it performs like my other polyester suits, it wears for a long time.

    B B.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Verry long lasting

    5 Review stars By Jonathan .s

    This is my second pair of these jammers and i will order theme again. They last really long i used them for more than a year.

    Jonathan .s
    Enid, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By Mark

    Outstanding life! My first set of these shorts lasted almost 200 swims over 2 years of use in a chlorinated pool. The shorts eventually failed in the stitching, not in the fabric. The fabric never became stretched out and see through like the spandex / lycra shorts do. This short lasts about 4 times as long as those. I liked it so well, I purchased the exact same short again!

    Mark
    Charleston, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Runs big

    3 Review stars By Wendy S.

    My child wears a 24 in Speedo, but needs a 22 in this brand.

    Wendy S.
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/29/2011 Long life in the pool

    5 Review stars By James J.

    I was able to use these jammers for 99 different swims in the pool. The pool I use has the salt water/chlorine system. I was amazed how durable these jammers. No fade or transparency problems. Next time I won't take them to the limit. A rip in the back can be very embarrassing.

    James J.
    La Mirada, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Love them so far

    5 Review stars By Chris W.

    I bought these for lap swimming after my previous lycra suit was put down to rest. They look, fit, and feel great. I especially like the feel of the suit. It just feels like it will last much longer. Provided they last longer than my lycra pair, they deserve the rating of 5 stars.

    Chris W.
    Kentwood, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2011 Durable and inexpensive.

    5 Review stars By Ken N.

    Great for training -- they'll last much longer than most inexpensive suits.

    Ken N.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 I have now bought three

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    They fit good and last a long time. I am a 36 and they fit me just fine. Like the color combo with the blue stripe

    Jeff
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 The Best Practice Suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Taxi

    The best suit for the money! Long lasting and looks great! My son loves this suit for practice and I love the price!

    Swim Taxi
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 Good, sturdy practice suit

    4 Review stars By Cyndi A.

    This suit is slightly too big for my son, but will work for practice. The material is thick and seems very durable. Hopefully it will hold up well through practices. My 9 year old likes it!

    Cyndi A.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/23/2011 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Idahoswim

    Super deal for long lasting training jammers. 8 yo son wears them for swim team training, holding up well without defects.

    Idahoswim
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz