skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 258 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 10/1/2013 very good

    5 Review stars By George

    I am looking forward to using it in the salt water pool for work-outs- usually 2000yds twice a week

    George
    Fitchburg, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Good buy

    4 Review stars By LE

    Sturdy. Snug. Swim in it 3-4 days a week. Wore it under a wet suit for SCUBA diving as well. We'll see how it holds up over time. So far so good.

    LE
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 Good fit, feels like good quality

    4 Review stars By Matthew S.

    Good fit.

    Matthew S.
    Homewood, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Melanie J.

    Great suit.....love the price!

    Melanie J.
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Melanie J.

    These suits last forever. Had to buy new because my son finally outgrew the other size.

    Melanie J.
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 Ir is nice,i received it very soon ,the quality is excelent,thank you very much.

    5 Review stars By Alex

    I feel nice when i play water polo

    Alex
    Chicago,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 lasts a long time

    5 Review stars By paddler

    I bought more expensive suits, but none that keeps its elasticity as well as this one. It holds its color, too.

    paddler
    Columbia Heights, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Fatima M.

    My boys like this jammers. I think it's durable and it feels comfortable. If I have to find one negative thing to say, we found that the cord around the waste could be a bit more durable too. After a couple of months it was very thin, week and long. It lost its chape.

    Fatima M.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 The last forever!

    5 Review stars By PatRun

    Less expensive and last longer than Speedo, TYR and Zoot. I stopped buying any other brand. The material never becomes thread-bare (transparent). I get years out of these. I actually have never thrown a pair out!

    PatRun
    Sarasota FL

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2012 A bit on the small size

    4 Review stars By SwimDad

    I bought two pairs for my 10 y.o. son whose waist is 24". They were too small.

    I gave it to my 7 y.o. whose waist is 20". Besides that, the quality is great for the price. Just need to check the sizes more carefully.

    SwimDad
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2012 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By Iggysoup

    Feels good and fits nice. Good buy!

    Iggysoup
    Lancaster, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Comfortable; affordable

    4 Review stars By Bob

    I like that it is comfortable and affordable. It is just as comfortable as suits that are twice the price of this one. I have not had it long enough to judge its long term wear.

    Bob
    Asheville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2012 poly jammer

    4 Review stars By xx

    This suit is nice but it does seem a bit bigger than others. It is not tight to the body. The suit will be only for practice so it'll work ok. Since I've only had it for a couple of weeks I don't know if the material will last longer than a month.

    xx
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/24/2012 Fits well, holding up well so far

    5 Review stars By Dan

    I swim for 1 hour every day. I've had this suit for a week or two now and I'm very happy with it. It is lightweight compared to what I used to swim in (soccer shorts) and fits well. It's also very comfortable to swim in and "holds" me really well, if you know what I mean.. :) I don't know how long it will hold up, but based on the reviews, it will hopefully last for a very long time. The only negative I would point out is that when coming out of the pool after my swim, I notice that it is a little revealing on the front, but not too bad. Just takes a little getting used to since I was wearing shorts before.

    Dan
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2012 Comfortable Fit

    5 Review stars By CP

    These jammers fit great - not too snug, not loose, very comfortable. They are also comfortable to run in. I did a sprint triathlon in these with no issues.

    CP
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Great product fair price

    5 Review stars By Duskfire

    Use this in my college Swim Conditioning class, and outside of class for swim training. Always in chlorine pools. Great quality super good price. Best I've ever used.

    Duskfire
    Troy, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 First durable swimming shorts I have had

    5 Review stars By Alex

    I swim about twice a week and my shorts normally start wearing about after three months or so of use. I have been trying to find ones that would last a little longer, and my search is over!! After 8 months, these are still strong and it looks like they will last over a year.

    Alex
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 Great Jammers!!!

    5 Review stars By CazMom

    Love the material on these jammers!!! Not as easy to stretch or tear!!

    CazMom
    LITH,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By CazMom

    Awesome material LOVE THESE JAMMERS!!!!!!!!!

    CazMom
    LITH, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 good value

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    great practice suit.....lasts a long time! great value....

    swim mom
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz