skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 259 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Dave

    This suit will take the chlorine and hold up. I swim 3 days a week and it takes the beating.

    Dave
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Dave

    These suits will last in chlorine water forever for someone who swims as I do for exercise three days a week!

    Dave
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Excellent prformance

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Exactly what we were looking for. Plus your customer service is incredible!
    Initially we ordered the wrong size, which was our fault. Your company went beyond our expectations to have the product sent back and helped us in ordering the correct size. The suit now fits perfectly and performs exactly as we have hoped. Thank you.

    Dan
    Taylorsville, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2014 Good decision so far!!!

    5 Review stars By Tri-12

    I have only swam in these 5 times since receiving them but they seem to be great. They are made from a thicker fabric than the other jammers I have purchased but that is what i was looking for. They are for training purposes only so I hope they hold up a little longer than past suits. The size was perfect and no problems with the service or the shipping time. I will purchase again in the future.

    Tri-12
    Midland, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2014 great jammer

    5 Review stars By chrissyski

    my 10 year old son loves the feel and fit of this suit. Fastest delivery service ever.

    chrissyski
    LONGWOOD, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 Great jammer, especially for swimming outdoors in winter!

    4 Review stars By Ruben

    It is exactly what I was looking for. Fabric is strong, thick, of great quality, made to last long.

    Ruben
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Very Nice

    4 Review stars By TriBud

    These are nice swim jammers and the price is right. They are properly sized - I am a 31 inch waist and the size 32 was perfect. Very comfortable. I have only worn for a few times so can't vouch for durability. I will probably order another pair.

    TriBud
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2014 Seems to be a good suit

    4 Review stars By D. R.

    Too limited time for true test. but seems to be fine. 1st polyester suit.

    D. R.
    Spokane , WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2014 Run big, but otherwise extremely happy

    4 Review stars By Rediscovering Tri's

    I had to order it twice to get the right size and would give it 5 stars without that issue. I would recommend a size smaller than you usually get. I've had them for a few weeks now and have been in a chlorinated pool with them 5 or 6 times and they appear to be holding up very well. I really like these a lot.

    The Fedex parcel post shipping is horrible, though. I live about 19 miles from the distribution facility and it took me 4 days to get them. If shipping were free, maybe that's OK. The folks at swim outlet were great and took care of me, but the Fedex service is terrible.

    Rediscovering Tri's
    Mason, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2014 Great performing jammers

    4 Review stars By Barbara H.

    They are true to size. When washed in cold after each use and line dried they have lasted more than a year. I ordered this pair as
    a replacement pair for the i year old jammers,

    Barbara H.
    Venice, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Good price, great product!

    Scott
    Newport, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2014 So far so good

    4 Review stars By J Park

    Have been used for a couple of weeks about three times a wk. Seems thicker than other swim suits I have used before, so I hope it withstands the clorin in the water better. So far so good.

    J Park
    palatine, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 Quality and affordable

    4 Review stars By william dudley

    Quality and affordable

    william dudley
    memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 Really nice jammers

    4 Review stars By Murrey B.

    Good product for the price. I have had polyester jammers last along time swimming in chlorinated pools. It seems a tad bit too tight but it probably will stretch with time.

    Murrey B.
    Sebastian, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 Warning....Polyester blend

    3 Review stars By Sabrina K.

    I love polyester suits because of their long lives....I purchased this suit because it is listed as polyester. Only the liner is all polyester.... the outside is a blend. To be fair, I think that is what PBT means, but I don't feel Swim Outlet is being clear about the suit mostly being a blend by being so cryptic. It seems to be a nice suit, so we will see if it wears as well as the all polyester suits.

    Sabrina K.
    Fairbanks, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 +140 mile suit

    5 Review stars By richard a.

    Being a championship marathon swimmer, I logged over 140 miles of mostly chlorine and some open water training in this suit before buying my 2nd one. Great for training, lasts 5x longer then lycra suits - but I wouldn't race in it as it has a little (barely noticeable) drag.

    richard a.
    HENDERSONVILLE, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2013 Decent suit at a good price

    4 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    I ordered 1 size smaller to get proper fit.

    Masters swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2013 Geat suit at a great price

    5 Review stars By Earl

    Had this suit for over a year and it still looks like new. Suit is true to size, no need to buy a size up. Will definitely buy another one the next time I need a new suit,

    Earl
    MT. PLEASANT, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2013 Run much too small

    2 Review stars By Michael

    Very tight in thighs. Will exchange for larger size

    Michael
    Bayside, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2013 longest suit I ever had

    5 Review stars By jsled

    This suit is amazing mine lasted one year.

    jsled
    enid, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz