skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 259 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2018 long lasting

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son wore these everyday for swim team practice (and meets) last summer. I have been shopping for jammers for this summer as he has outgrown them. I pulled them out to check the size, and although the tag is completely faded and illegible, the jammers are in great shape!

    Swim Mom
    Lindsborg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 son is happy with this

    5 Review stars By jemsmom

    My son who is on the slim side says the fit is perfect. He is between a size 10 and 10 slim in jeans.

    jemsmom
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2017 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By DG

    My son wore this suit 4 or 5 days a week for 4 months of high school practice. He also wore it a few times a week for several months before high school practice started. I doubt that he did more than rinse it in the shower before hanging it up for the next days practice. After all of that, the color (black with a grey stripe) is moderately faded but still wearable. Minimal if any stretching, and there are no 'thin spots' in the rear or at the seams. Amazing practice suit.

    Would definitely purchase again. And as always, thanks Swim Outlet for your great customer service, fast shipping and products for swimmers.

    DG
    ELKHORN, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2016 waterpro polyester striped jammer

    4 Review stars By David

    I like the polyester material and its flexibility and durablity.

    David
    Johnson City, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 Best practice jammer

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My son's favorite for swim practice. Thick and sturdy, doesn't stretch or fade. My son has 4 pairs and wears them weekly. We had to re-order because he outgrew the ones I bought 18 months ago. Never had jammers last that long before. I rinse these after practice then spin/drain them in the washing machine.

    Swim mom
    White Rock BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Met my expectations.

    5 Review stars By aww9216

    The best type of jammers I have purchased! Arrived on time and met all of my expectations!! I wear a size 32, and I bought a 34. They fit perfectly. Will buy again.

    aww9216
    Ridgecrest, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Satisfied customer

    5 Review stars By Tate

    These trunks are great. The only improvement would be if they were machine washable.

    Tate
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Dibo

    The suit is good except buy your actual size and not one size smaller...way too tight since I usually wear a 34 and most jammers you can order a size smaller, but the 32 are way too tight and uncomfortable, especially around the legs.

    Dibo
    Minneapolis.MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2015 jammers great, delivery slow

    3 Review stars By Mark

    Paid extra for fast delivery, but I didn't get it

    Mark
    Davis, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Nice Jammer

    4 Review stars By TriBud

    Like all jammers of this type, I always order a size up than I normally wear. I have a 31 inch waist, but the 34 inch jammer was just right. Maybe the kids like them skin tight and showing everything, but I prefer just a little room. Even at that, ordering a size up they are still snug and feel good. I wear them for morning swims in the lap pool a couple of days a week, and by rinsing right after they seem to show no effects from the chlorine. Great value at that price.

    TriBud
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Excellent Quality

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    After months of swim team practice, they're still in good shape! Just ordered a couple more.

    Dawn
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Fit is good, material seems durable

    4 Review stars By Gordon

    Simple yet attractive design

    Gordon
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Awsome suit

    5 Review stars By Earl

    What a great suit, fits true to size. No need to go up a size like some other brands. The suit is very durable. After 1 year & 200 pool miles, it looked like it was brand new. Wish the threads on the front were made of the same material as the suit since they degraded after a year. Over all it's a great suit at a reasonable price. Will definitely buy another one.

    Earl
    Mt Pleasant, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Excelente quality

    4 Review stars By Jorgegarayzar

    Excelente quality, I loved it

    Jorgegarayzar
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Rhonda

    Bought this for my son to use in practice--to try and keep his team jammers as nice as possible. They are great! Wash up very nice and fit perfectly.

    Rhonda
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Fits great, looks like new

    4 Review stars By Earl

    Fits to size & looks like new after a year of swimming 3 days a week in the pool. Could use some different threads since they started falling apart after a year,but just ordered another one to replace it.

    Earl
    IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 True to size

    4 Review stars By Jgb830

    Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value

    Jgb830
    49428

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2015 Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

    5 Review stars By Rich

    I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.

    Rich
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2015 best swimming suit

    5 Review stars By chris ceron

    It lasts up to 6 months using it three times a week

    chris ceron
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By ljr

    great jammer!

    ljr
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz