skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 241-258 of 258 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2009 Striped jammer

    2 Review stars By Rebekah M.

    Out of all the products that we have bought these are my least favorite. They don't feel as nice as the others we have purchased and they are way to big, more than a size. There just not what I thought quality wise that I was ordering.

    Rebekah M.
    Bishop, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2009 Good everyday suit

    4 Review stars By Pat

    This is the 2nd time I have ordered this product. It lasted much longer that others. Would recommend it for everyday workout/training

    Pat
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2009 Great jammers for a good price

    4 Review stars By Susanne

    We've been going through a lot of jammers since my son swims in a team. These jammers are holding up just as well as other brands and they are a bargain compared to better known brands. We always come back to these jammers when it's time to buy new ones.

    Susanne
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2009 Just what I wanted

    4 Review stars By Al

    The fit and quality are good. No problems. I like polyester swim trunks for their durability, and I expect these will last well.

    Al
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2009 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By K

    This suit has endured more than a year of almost daily practice. It fits well, dries quickly, and has resisted color fading. Only the inner stitching and string have faded and the inner stitching is finally wearing out.

    K
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2009 Dye Problems

    3 Review stars By Ralph

    The company dealt with my order promptly and I received the item within a few days of ordering. The trunks were comfortable and easy to swim in and seemed well made. I would have rated them a 5 but after first use the dye came out of the blue sides strips and stained my towel.This may occur again but I am not taking the chance of wrapping the trunks in my towel on subsequent visits to the pool! This is unacceptable and the manufacturers should have tested the material prior to manufacture especially for items exposed to water.

    Ralph
    Hartford,Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2009 nice suit

    4 Review stars By wendy c.

    A nice suit, comes up a little big after the first wear, nice quality though, good training suit for the money. Son lives it.

    wendy c.
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/2/2009 sizing runs large like TYR

    3 Review stars By C-

    My son wears a 22 in TYR & a 24 in Speedo - I purchased a 24, and it was too big. Material looked nice, but it will be a while until he can wear this!

    C-
    NA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/2/2009 Durable

    5 Review stars By Laurie H.

    I had originally ordered this suit one size larger than my son normally wears. It had to be returned because the suit runs true to size. This suit is used for daily swim practice-3 hrs daily, 5 days a week. We are so impressed with the durability of a polyester suit over a nylon one. I will never again waste money buying a nylon suit.

    Laurie H.
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 Great workout suit

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    Good all-round sturdy suit for swim workouts. These polyester suits last months longer than lycra/nylon suits. Our only problem was the string tie had started to unravel so we had to replace it.

    Sarah
    Lincoln, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2009 Good Product

    5 Review stars By DC

    I was worried about the sizing prior to ordering, but was pleasantly surprised. True to size and feel great. I've worn them for 4 swims with no issues. I just hope they last longer than the lycra material jammers I've been using.

    DC
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2009 Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

    4 Review stars By Teresa E.

    we just got these, so we don't know how they will last, but the length was shorter than we would have liked. Feels like a thick quality

    Teresa E.
    Stow, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2009 true fit

    4 Review stars By nic

    i bought these to were under my wetsuit and they worked perfect

    nic
    florida eastside

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2008 Swim Review

    5 Review stars By JL

    I use it for swimming practice and working out in swimming

    JL
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2008 LIKE WEARING NOTHING AT ALL

    4 Review stars By Mark G.

    Total freedom of movement -- scissor kick, wide breaststroke kick and flip-turns feel as if you've got nothing on at all. Excellent quality, fantastic price. Gliding into a flip-turn with momentum to spare. Great workout jammer, excellent with a drag suit. Would purchase again. (Not a downside, but there are faster racing suits out there, but this is not designed to be the best competition suit.)

    Mark G.
    Gardiner, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2008 Good quality, a little smaller than size

    4 Review stars By weihsung@gresham-med.com

    Bought this for my boy whose waist line is 26 inch, but actually this size 28 fits just snug, so instead of saving it for later, we use it right now.

    weihsung@gresham-med.com
    GRESHAM, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2008 Heavy, stronger.

    4 Review stars By Eileen P.

    Wears well.

    Eileen P.
    Clinton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

    5 Review stars By ANGJIM

    My son loves the way they fit. Also they dry quickly which is great between swim meets. Quality is great and the material is soft.

    ANGJIM
    New Albany, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz