skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-240 of 259 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 5/24/2009 Great Bang for the Buck!

    5 Review stars By Matt

    I have made the switch from lycra practice suits to polyester/PBT, as I got tired of buying a new suit every 6 weeks. This suit stretches and feels similar to lycra, but wears much better. I liked it so much that I bought a second one to swim with when I travel! Highly recommend; this is a great swimsuit for the money!

    Matt
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2009 My son loves these!

    5 Review stars By Mom of 3 boys

    Right when my 12 year old put these on he loved them. He enjoys this style of trunks. He has always worn the speedo style, but now likes more coverage, without wearing those big aweful things that are in right now. They are a little thicker than most, so more durable. At this age, he is more into what others think, it is hard not to buy the floppy ones in the stores. These fit the bill, and won't drag you down in the water. I am so glad they make this type of swim trunk! Thanks to Michael Phelps, it's cool to wear racey swimwear.

    Mom of 3 boys
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2009 polyester jammer

    5 Review stars By Leann M.

    Great fit. Lasts longer than lycra suits. Great as a practice jammer.

    Leann M.
    Fort Riley, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2009 good product

    4 Review stars By Thomas G.

    Fits well, quality good. should last

    Thomas G.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2009 We love them

    5 Review stars By Moyra T.

    Anthony is 14 and on a swim team. your products are so far superior and at a better price than any others we have found.

    Moyra T.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2009 jammer

    4 Review stars By Yoko R.

    It seems a little bigger than others. material seems pretty good

    Yoko R.
    Veradale, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2009 Great fit; great quality

    5 Review stars By Lisa Z.

    My 8 year old son wears these for swim practice three days a week. He's rail thin - but this Jammer fits well and doesn't bag. Hope to have this suit for a long time!

    Lisa Z.
    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 We are very satisfied with our purchase of my husband's waterpro swimwear.

    5 Review stars By Susie

    We are happy with the swimwear we order for my husband and the long endurance after being used 5 or more times a week in the club pool. And of course, we looked in many sport's stores and have not been able to get any suit of this quality. And also, how it clings to help in my husband 's lap swimming. The best reason is how I can just sit at home and order on my computer.

    Susie
    Levittown PA

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2009 Good for a Clydesdale!

    4 Review stars By Jerome H.

    Had these recommend by another Clydesdale and they feel pretty good - but they tend to slip down off my gut a bit more than the non-poly ones I bought.

    Jerome H.
    Urbandale, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2009 Great quality and price

    4 Review stars By VM

    Used for masters swim. Good fit and quality material. Price is very good. Black with grey piping makes it look good. Very happy with my purchase so far.

    VM
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2009 Good product overall

    4 Review stars By Tri swimmer

    Good price and quick delivery. Although the size seems correct the choices the store has on size is too small. I couldn't find my real size (32) and had to settle for something bigger (34).

    Tri swimmer
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2009 Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

    5 Review stars By Andres V.

    Just great.

    Andres V.
    Toa ALta, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2009 Swim suit

    4 Review stars By James B.

    Very nice product

    James B.
    Royal Oak, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2009 Great Product

    5 Review stars By John

    These trunks are indestructible. Highly recommended.

    John
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2009 Good Product

    4 Review stars By MG

    Runs about a size small but I knew that from the first one I ordered, great product, seems to last long, this is my second one and I would definately buy it again. Just order 1 size up from what you wear.

    MG
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2009 I like them - they fit good Still will wait to see if they fade

    4 Review stars By Craig Cormier

    Use them six days a week - keep their fit all the time

    Craig Cormier
    muskogee, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2009 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By John B.

    They feel, look and fit great.

    John B.
    Palos Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2009 runs big for small sizes

    4 Review stars By swim-mom

    Because of past reviews, the first pair I purchased for my son was a 24 - he wears a 24 in some brands & 22 in others. The 24 was WAY too big. the 22 is much better, with a little room to grow. So - you know the brands that run small/larger, etc... purchase accordingly. Otherwise, the colors are nice, & the quality seems nice too.

    swim-mom
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/8/2009 Very happy!

    5 Review stars By OC

    I had tried the Club Jammers a number of times before using the Waterpros, and even though the Club Jammers are a little less expensive, the savings are not worth it. The Waterpros last much, much longer in pool water, more than paying for themselves. The color did not fade at all either.

    OC
    Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2009 stried jammers

    5 Review stars By Rob

    have not wore them to swim in yet. But i like the way they fit.

    Rob
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz