skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (257 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 257 customer reviews
  • 11/29/2013 Long lasting

    5 Review stars By David C.

    Definitely get one size larger. They have lasted a long time - 6 months and running now.

    David C.
    West Chester, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Dibo

    The suit is good except buy your actual size and not one size smaller...way too tight since I usually wear a 34 and most jammers you can order a size smaller, but the 32 are way too tight and uncomfortable, especially around the legs.

    Dibo
    Minneapolis.MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2015 True to size

    4 Review stars By Jgb830

    Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value

    Jgb830
    49428

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2014 Really nice jammers

    4 Review stars By Murrey B.

    Good product for the price. I have had polyester jammers last along time swimming in chlorinated pools. It seems a tad bit too tight but it probably will stretch with time.

    Murrey B.
    Sebastian, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2013 Decent suit at a good price

    4 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    I ordered 1 size smaller to get proper fit.

    Masters swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2013 Run much too small

    2 Review stars By Michael

    Very tight in thighs. Will exchange for larger size

    Michael
    Bayside, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2013 longest suit I ever had

    5 Review stars By jsled

    This suit is amazing mine lasted one year.

    jsled
    enid, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2012 A bit on the small size

    4 Review stars By SwimDad

    I bought two pairs for my 10 y.o. son whose waist is 24". They were too small.

    I gave it to my 7 y.o. whose waist is 20". Besides that, the quality is great for the price. Just need to check the sizes more carefully.

    SwimDad
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2012 Poor Fit.

    1 Review stars By David

    This is an ill-fitting garment. The size is not exactly wrong, but the cut is not good - it pulls somehow at the back and is not comfortable.

    David
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2012 Returned, too small

    3 Review stars By Richard K.

    Not true to size, but a good value if it did.

    Richard K.
    East Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2011 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I really like this swimsuit. I ordered 1 size larger than I usually get and it fits great and feels good. It's good quality poly/pbt and holds up better than nylon/spandex. The price was good for what you get. Highly recommend

    Steve
    IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2010 Nice suit, fits small

    3 Review stars By aaron s.

    Nice suit, and very good quality for the price. I especially like the feel fo the material, which feels a little thicker and nicer than some other more expensive suits. I'd say this suit runs about 1 size too small. I bought a 32, and would probably fit better in a 33. (I bought a 32 TYR suit in the same purchase that fits true.)

    aaron s.
    norristown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2010 Good look

    4 Review stars By Eric H.

    Goods look could use a larger size

    Eric H.
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2009 waterpro polyester striped jammer

    3 Review stars By EARL PATTON

    THE ITEM WAS GOOD. I ORDERED A SIZE 36 HOWEVER IT SEEM A LITTLE SMALL. A 38 WOULD HAVE BEEN A BETTER FIT I THINK. OVERALL I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM, THANKS

    EARL PATTON
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2009 good quality, a bit small for the sizing

    4 Review stars By kathleen p.

    good quality but was expecting a liner.

    kathleen p.
    lincoln city, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2009 Jammers - second pair - switched to this design

    3 Review stars By Eric H.

    Material stiffer than previous pair of jammers; could use a larger size

    Eric H.
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2009 Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

    4 Review stars By Teresa E.

    we just got these, so we don't know how they will last, but the length was shorter than we would have liked. Feels like a thick quality

    Teresa E.
    Stow, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2008 Good quality, a little smaller than size

    4 Review stars By weihsung@gresham-med.com

    Bought this for my boy whose waist line is 26 inch, but actually this size 28 fits just snug, so instead of saving it for later, we use it right now.

    weihsung@gresham-med.com
    GRESHAM, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz