skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (136 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 136 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By JBPHIL

    Fits great, and it makes me feel "speedy " in the pool!

    JBPHIL
    Forest Lake MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2017 Good item

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Fits is good, comfort is good. I would buy it again.

    Barb
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By NB

    Great suit for water aerobics. Very supportive.

    NB
    MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Perfect for water aerobics and water workouts.

    4 Review stars By Sue

    Wore this over a year twice a week for water aerobics. Replaced it due to weight loss and it's still not worn out. I really like this suit. It also looks like shorts under a cover-up so I can wear it to the club and look dressed and go straight to the pool.

    Sue
    Bolingbrook Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2017 Perfect look for aerobics class

    4 Review stars By jill

    Fit very close to usual size. Very comfortable to swim in, upper leg cover a plus.

    jill
    san francisco ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Cindie

    Love the fit,

    Cindie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2017 Just Keep Swimming

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Love this swimming costume great fit and length
    It is a bit pricey due to tax
    Cannot get such good swimmers in the UK!

    Laura
    Edinburgh U.K.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 Happiness is Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

    5 Review stars By Irish girl

    I am in the therapy pool for 1 1/2 hours four times a week and these Unitards last, while looking good. The unitard allows all the exercise movements needed for my ankle-hip rehabilitation.

    Irish girl
    Northwestern OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    Bought this for aquatic exercise. Very pleased with fit (bought one size larger) and quality. Longer leg is great, no bunching or riding up. Straps stay in place through stretches and exercises. Item shipped super fast. Will definitely shop here again and recommend to family and friends.

    Mimi
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Snoopy

    My second purchase. Love the feel & the styling. Good quality.

    Snoopy
    N. Yorks UK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2017 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Just moved to a community with an indoor pool, and needed something that was cut modestly at the bottom. Just love this suit. It is very comfortable, the wide shoulder straps do not cut in, and it fits great. Also, it does not contain lycra, which is not recommended for heavily chlorinated pools. Perfect! I will order more of this same suit as I go down in size.

    Diane
    Chambersburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Will Buy Another One

    5 Review stars By Eleanor

    Pros: Very comfortable. It fits according to the size chart. I have a long torso and it fits great. Doesn't ride up or sag in the front. The suit itself is holding its own against chlorine. After several weeks, it's still its original black color. Dries fast.

    Not really a Con: The serger thread at the seams is bleaching a little, but to be fair, I swim every day in what I suspect is highly chlorinated pool water. However, the threads at the seams are still strong.

    Eleanor
    Vallejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2017 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Dee

    I got a size larger so I wouldn't look like a sausage in this suit, it is fitted and does not bind anywhere.
    I highly recommend it for cooler water fitness classes, it helps keep you warm due to the extra coverage.

    Dee
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By JRO

    Fits well. Modest styling, perfect for water aerobics. Completely lined front and back with shelf bra. I have recommended this product to my water aerobics class members.

    JRO
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2016 I have use this for three days now in Grand Cayman snorkeling in at his far exce

    5 Review stars By Deb

    It does loosen up a little bit in the water

    Deb
    Grand cayman

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By bulky1forever

    This swimsuit is so so lovely, I ordered it for my daughter in size 10 who wears size small in womens dress, it's looks so nice on her iam ordering one for myself......get yours before it's sold out...***wink***

    bulky1forever
    Chicago Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2016 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By JK

    This suit fits great and is comfortable for swimming laps and water aerobics. I am tall and usually require a long torso suit, but this one is perfect. I can't believe that I did not try this style earlier. Everything stays in place!

    JK
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2016 Unitard

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    I use this in a swim class twice a week.

    Wanda
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    I wear this in an exercise class in the pool twice a week. It doesn't ride up. Very comfortable.

    Wanda
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2016 Fits Like a Glove with Easy Movement

    4 Review stars By Dolly

    Love the bathing suit. It's real comfortable when I participate in water aerobics.

    Dolly
    Largo,MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz