skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (137 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 137 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2019 Every one else in my class wants one.

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Works great for me.

    Cindy
    Waxahachie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 So far so good

    4 Review stars By CCH

    This is my first purchase from SwimOutlet and so far I am pleased with this swimsuit. The fit is good and I followed the instructions outlined to determine which size to purchase. I like the material, it seems strong and has the proper stretch, it also dries quickly. My other unitards were made of lycra and didn't last more than a couple of months. My small complaint is this suit is a bit short in the torso but not so much as to be a problem and interfere with my swim. I swim laps almost daily for approximately an hour and 30 minutes. I didn't give 5 stars because I haven't had the suit long enough to determine longevity, which is important to me. So I'll update after 3 months because I'll have a good idea at that time of the lasting ability of this suit.

    CCH
    Philly

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

    4 Review stars By CAROL

    Great to have a suit that provides adequate coverage. Very pleased with the purchase -- however, would have liked a true 'bra shelf' with good coverage --- not just an extra layer of the same fabric.

    CAROL
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Waterpro unitard

    5 Review stars By mermaid

    Great fit and look. Great chlorine resistance. My club pool has lots of chlorine and has killed other suits quickly. This still looks and feels good after dozens of hours. Comfortable with good coverage for aerobics

    mermaid
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Perfect for doing a Tri

    5 Review stars By Gail

    Fits snug and met my expectations for comfort in all 3 events.
    I have not had it in chlorine yet, so, cannot comment on how fabric holds up.

    Gail
    Rockaway, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Wrong color

    2 Review stars By Koko

    I wanted the bright pink side lining. I got purple.:( it is a dull purple. This was the 2nd order, too!

    Koko
    Fort Myers, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2019 Not good for flip turns

    4 Review stars By wwr

    I really like this suit for lap swimming except that when I flip turn, an air bubble forms in the back of the suit every time. Probably looks like I have a bubble butt (literally!) while swimming. It’s a bit distracting and I have to go vertical in the water for it to dissipate.

    wwr
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Senior

    Good quality; was what I was looking for

    Senior
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 Great to use for yoga in the water

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Dries fast. Doesn't ride up on the legs. Covers cleavage. Perfect for Aqua or Paddleboard yoga.

    Karen
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Perfect for water sports!

    5 Review stars By adk loon

    Fits per size chart perfectly. Fully lined and very comfortable. Easy to get on and off and drys quickly. No fading so far!! Usually wear size 8 but size 10 in this unitard fit perfectly,

    adk loon
    Schroon Lake, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Extremely comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Purchased a size 10 and it fit very well. No sagging or pulling of material at all in the water. Would definitely recommend this suit for any type of water sports / exercise.

    Diane
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I was so pleased after trying on my new swimsuit. It was perfect! Perfect fit, lining and a "wow" magenta strip on each side. So glad I chose SwimOutlet!!

    Leslie
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2018 The unitard is perfect for water therapy for arthritis and spinal problems.

    5 Review stars By Annie

    The unitard has been perfect for my water therapy for arthritis and back problems. Everyone has commented on how nice the unitard looks. It feels great and provides great coverage and mobility.

    I am most impressed with the speedy shipping and arrival of my unitard. I received it in just a few days, and it arrived in time for my first therapy session. I have ordered items from other companies that have not even shipped in 10 days.

    Annie
    Gahanna, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 Very happy!

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    Comfortable and very well made. I get compliments daily!

    Gayle
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2018 Very nice

    5 Review stars By PmJ

    I have no complaints it is very comfortable very much satisfied

    PmJ
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 A little tight in the straps but otherwise excellent

    4 Review stars By Canada swimmer

    I ordered it based on carefully taken measurements and indeed it fits almost perfectly, except for the straps, which are too tight at the top. Good material and well made.

    Canada swimmer
    Quebec Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Laura Wright

    This swimsuit is awesome! I am short (5'2") but it wasn't long on me and it is very comfortable for moving in the water, especially for water aeroblics! It's also very slimming. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Laura Wright
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2018 Unitard works great

    5 Review stars By Vic

    My Granddaughter is handicapped and can't bend her arms, your unitard slides up her torso easily and fits great!! Will order again when she needs a new one!!!

    Vic
    Bloomdale ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Comfortable and fits just right.

    5 Review stars By Tcm

    Tried it out in the pool and just liked the way it fit.

    Tcm
    Fort worth, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2017 Fits good

    5 Review stars By Col

    Supports and fits well for teaching water fitness in and out of the water.

    Col
    Yardley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz