skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (137 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 137 customer reviews
  • 4/10/2018 Very good coverage

    5 Review stars By Bmed504

    I purchased this suit after seeing a few women wearing them at the pool where I swim. This swimsuit provides the coverage I want while taking swimming lessons. I asked a few ladies where they’d purchased their suits and they all said Swim Outlet! I immediately went home, browsed the site and bought a few unitards and I have a few saved in my favorites.

    Bmed504
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2018 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Charlie T

    I finally was able to wear this to the pool. It isn't really easy to put on, but it performed great! Straps stayed in place. There was very little ride up, I didn't have to keep pulling the legs down. I will absolutely get another the next time I need a new suit for aqua exercise class.

    Charlie T
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2017 Unitard

    5 Review stars By Rita Page

    Very comfortable for water arobics

    Rita Page
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 Great Unitard...!

    5 Review stars By Stingray

    Love the way it covers me up from the neck to the top of the knee. I no longer worry about any cellulite showing, and it's all one piece so no top to spread out in the water.
    Thank you so much for giving me security...

    Stingray
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Ev

    At first, I was a little concerned because it felt snug and I wished the straps were a tad longer. But when I got in the water, it was perfect. I could tell I was swimming a lot better. The material is high quality and flexible. Plus, I got a lot of compliments from family and friends. I do a lot of lap swimming and this suit was just what I was looking for.

    Ev
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 Splice Unitard

    5 Review stars By Ronnie

    Great colors and fabric. I love it.

    Ronnie
    Birmingham Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 Just what I needed for my water workout

    5 Review stars By Loopsbylou

    The style and fit are perfect

    Loopsbylou
    Belleville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2021 Super comfy!

    5 Review stars By Cappy

    I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!

    Cappy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2021 Nice discrete suit.

    5 Review stars By C

    Seems to fit properly. Size 14. I am 5'6" and 150ish. Not a fan of the sun but wanted to be able to get in the pool

    C
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 Just what our child was looking for

    5 Review stars By Deb P

    Our child was looking for gender neutral swimwear, and this fit the bill for them! It fits great, and will be super comfortable this summer.

    Deb P
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2021 It's working and THANKS!

    5 Review stars By Hey, It's Waterpro

    It fits. It was a good deal. Looking forward to many days at the beach.

    Hey, It's Waterpro
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2020 Great for water aerobics class

    5 Review stars By Anna

    This unitard is perfect for doing exercises and yoga in the water. I’m glad I ordered a size 8, which is snug but easy to move around in. I’m usually a size 0. I also bought a wetsuit jacket, so I can stay warm during the winter months, even though the pool is heated. No excuse not to keep moving in retirement!

    Anna
    Miramar Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2020 Happy with Purchase

    5 Review stars By SMc

    Excellent price, easy ordering process, quick delivery, and the product was better than expected. I've ordered another similar product which was a much thicker, polyester type of material. This suit is thinner with a much better fit.

    SMc
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 Very nice. Comfortable fit. Stays with you as you move.

    5 Review stars By Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

    It is a very good suit. Easy to put on and take off. Exercising is comfortable because it moves with me.

    Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2020 Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

    5 Review stars By Michelle D. M.

    This Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard fits nicely and did not shrink like the other one.

    Michelle D. M.
    Goodsprings, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2020 Really happy with it!

    5 Review stars By CA

    Just as described. Fit is a little smaller than I expected but not radically. Delighted to finally find this 'retro' bathing suit. Nicely made and will likely buy another in the future.

    CA
    Montreal Quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2020 True fit

    5 Review stars By No bounce

    It fit great, I usually only buy Dolfin suits, but I bought this one for the price at first, then when it came and I tried it on it felt great and it has a double later which for me fits good and holds in all those body parts and best of all l don't bounce around. Thanks

    No bounce
    Elmwood Park,Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2019 Very nice but too big, returned but reordered.

    5 Review stars By TiffAnn

    Great material! Felt great! Just a little big.

    TiffAnn
    Otsego, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2019 Pretty Fits well

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    Receive many compliments From the aerobics class and swim class. Few of the members intended to purchase one for themselves.

    Happy customer
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Ellie

    The unitard fits great. Very happy with it and it’s a good value for the price paid.

    Ellie
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz