skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (138 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 138 customer reviews
  • 1/7/2017 well made and fast shipment

    5 Review stars By Bebbie

    I fell in love with this bodysuit. I need to exercise more and lose about 30 lbs. I bought a 14 and although it doesn't look too great on me right now, it is the carrot stick I needed to meet my goal of 140. Well made and very fast shipping! Colors are vibrant. I chose blk/green and love it. Thank you for my ''inscentive'' bodysuit! PS: I''m 70...never too old to want to look great!

    Bebbie
    Hiltons, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2019 Size up!

    5 Review stars By Emmy D

    Make sure to size up, I got a 6 & it didn’t fit so I bought an 8&10. I love it :) , I’m 5’4” 150 pounds & a 10 fit great. I’m big on my legs and butt & small on my chest. Makes me feel comfortable & not focus on my body too much while having fun. Great buy :)

    Emmy D
    Chicago,IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2017 Waterpro poly unitard [Dolphin waterpro]

    5 Review stars By Cathleen

    This suit is for real lap/competitive swimmers with its sleek fit, substantial straps and large armholes. Nothing gets in the way of swimming. I've never had such a comfortable and functional suit. It's also slimming and attractive. The green/black combo is great because the green is bright. I'll get another after this wears out.

    Cathleen
    Milwaukie, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Wonderful Product

    5 Review stars By Patricia Romero

    I have purchased this unitard in 4 different colors and have had great wear out of it. This particular suit was a wee small and a sent it back but ordered another a size bigger. Three years ago I started taking a warm water exercise class and had 2 swim suits fall apart in the first semester of the class. Since then I have used Waterpro unitards and they have held up for more than 2 years, using them 2 times a week. Great product.
    Patricia Romero

    Patricia Romero
    Pecos, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2017 excellently made!

    5 Review stars By Alice Tobin Mrugala

    This style of swim suit hides the parts of me I feel the most hesitant to show! It's very supportive as well. I soak it in a bucket of tepid water with some chlorine ridding shampoo when I get home from the pool. Then hand rinse and send through the washer for a final rinse and spin...hang to dry for the next day. It dries perfectly!

    Alice Tobin Mrugala
    Aurora IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Instructor's uniform

    5 Review stars By Jude

    This suit is ideal for the many classes I instruct. It transitions well from classes for tots & children to aqua yoga to restorative warm water exercises and all those more active classes in between. It dries quickly, so usually there is no need to change to my other one. It's modest, fits well, has endurance and doesn't look like I borrowed it from my grandmother. Great suit for instructors!

    Jude
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 This is a great swimsuit. Love it. Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn E Brown

    I love doing water arobics in this suit because of the freedom movement I have with no personal body parts showing. It is great.

    Kathryn E Brown
    OREGON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Marie

    fit was perfect, easy to swim in. Love it

    Marie
    Hilo, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2021 Nice receiving what is promised!

    5 Review stars By Paulette

    Wasn't certain if this would meet my expectations, but it was PERFECT! With aging crape skin, just wanted something to "hide" those thighs and not be too short. This suit certainly met my hopes! Quality is wonderful! I was hoping it wouldn't be too thin or flimsy. I would definitely recommend!!!

    Paulette
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Lynda

    I use this to teach and take water aerobics. Once I got used to the long legs I find it difficult to wear a regular suit. I am a size 4 pant and dress. 5’6, 114 lbs. The 8 is a perfect fit

    Lynda
    The woodlands , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Very comfortable...Pretty

    5 Review stars By Hot ATL

    This is the fourth unitard from waterproof. These are long lasting with almost daily swim use. This is a replacement for suits purchased over 6 years ago. Good bust support, excellent pattern selection and very comfortable. True to size.

    Hot ATL
    COBB County, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2016 Amazing fit!

    5 Review stars By alyeskamidwife

    I'm always hesitant to order swimwear online, but after reading the reviews, I took a chance and ordered 1 size up from my Lands End tugless tank swimsuit. I'm happy to report that the fit is perfect! The double thickness of the suit gives modesty while creating a smoothing effect especially on the hips and legs. I'm totally pleased with the performance in the water while doing laps. The straps always stay in place, the suit remains close to the body, and needs no readjusting.

    alyeskamidwife
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 Just what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    I am busty and like the support this swimsuit provides for my aquacise class. When I went snorkeling, I liked not having to tug the suit to cover my bottom. The leg of the suit didn't ride up on me (I usually need a long torso). I wear size 10 and ordered the size 12 suit. Very comfortable and looks good on..

    Barbara
    Fairbanks, Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2020 Great for Swimming and Kayaking

    5 Review stars By sandra

    I am 5'6" and weigh 116 lb. This size 10/36 fits just right.

    sandra
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Great suit! Exceeds expectations.

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Received my suit today, love it. Fits perfectly, very comfortable. Fully lined all the way down, great bust support. I’m 5’4” tall, 135 lbs and ordered a size 10. Cannot wait to hit the pool in it. Will be ordering again!

    Sharon
    Nova Scotia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2020 I LIKE IT!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I have always wanted a suit like this and thought I would order this one. I do water classes 2-3 times a week. When the suit came I tried it on and put it back in the package to send back. I lost 8 pounds since I received the suit and tried the suit on one more time. Fits quite nicely now! I love that it is fully lined. Material is not thin either. Just right for me!

    Mary
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2018 lap swim

    5 Review stars By The Quiet One

    This suit is absolutely perfect for lap swimming. As I have matured, there are some things I like to keep covered and this suit does the job superbly. The top has a moderate cut with a self-lined bra. The legs reach to mid-thigh.

    The Quiet One
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2018 Great fit, comfort and style

    5 Review stars By Virginia

    Fits true to size. Very comfortable. The lining is nice and thick. Liked the first one so much that I ordered a second. I teach water fitness, so appreciate the coverage it provides, and the comfort. It also looks great!

    Virginia
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2018 Warerpro Polyester Splice Unitard

    5 Review stars By Lavetia

    This unitard was everything I expected. It fits perfectly. I did order a size up because of a previous review I read.

    Lavetia
    Jacksonville, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2018 So comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Steph S

    I am in a swim class and this suit is perfect for it. The coverage helps my confidence, it fits excellently. And I've had several of the ladies in my class-including the instructor-ask where I got it! Thanks so much.

    Steph S
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz