skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (131 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 131 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2017 unitard

    3 Review stars By CEG

    IT IS HARD TO GET ON AND OFF IF YOU NEED TO USE THE RESTROOM WHILE WEARING IT. it is flattering on the legs.

    CEG
    MARYLAND, CHEVY CHASE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 Looks like a good quality suit, but too small

    3 Review stars By DW

    I wear a clothing size 10-12. I ordered one size up for this suit to a size 14. It is too small. It fits everywhere, except that the straps are too tight. I like the suit and will order a size 16. I am hoping the size 16 won't then be so large in some places that I will have to then return that one. At this point, I received the size 14, tried it on and found it too small.

    DW
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2017 Just right on top but...

    3 Review stars By Water Lilly

    Fit is top most and since I ordered a size 10 for my 77 year old 130 lb body, I had to return it as was too tight in the bust and back. Reordered a size 14 and it fits great in that area but is too long in the crotch and loose in the thighs. I will keep it though as like the idea of an aquatard for water aerobics and think I can alter it. Since it has only been in the water once the jury is still out on durability.

    Water Lilly
    Brookings, SD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2020 too small but good structure

    3 Review stars By Helen

    Usually a size 8 fits. This was too small and rose up in the crotch section - hard to swim in. Can't take it back - it didn't have the safety liner so when I tried it on, I realized I couldn't take it back.
    Structure is very good and for the price it's excellent. Just get a size larger.

    Helen
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2019 uncomfortable

    3 Review stars By KAREN

    arms were too tight.

    KAREN
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2017 I bought an 18 and a 20 both in womens size. tried on the 20 first it fit small

    3 Review stars By Tamara Dupree

    sizes are not exact

    Tamara Dupree
    Lima, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2016 A couple sizes too small

    3 Review stars By Eva

    Unfortunately had to return, as it was too small. I'm 5'6" and usually an 8-10, and the 10 was very tight both horizontally and vertically.

    I ordered the lime green, which was on sale, so perhaps there is a batch of them that runs small and is subsequently getting returned.

    Eva
    JAMAICA PLAIN, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2015 A little disappointing

    3 Review stars By Linda

    It seemed small for the size. The color accents were very dull and dark so I a little disappointed in the color.

    Linda
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz