skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (132 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 132 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2017 nice material, fit is unusual...

    2 Review stars By masters swimmer

    I am 148 lbs., 5'4" . I am a mature woman with a 36C bust and the fit is pretty small for my bust size. I feel like I could easily expose myself with this suit!!

    masters swimmer
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2020 Arm openings too small!

    2 Review stars By A3

    Product looked nice and fit well in the hips but the openings for your arms were so small. Way too tight for me. No way it would be comfortable swimming. I was surprised that a swim suit had no room for arm movement. I had to return it.

    A3
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 A little small and thicker than expected

    2 Review stars By Cheryl W.

    I have had similar suits from Zogg and Arena that I like very much.I got this one because of the price, style, and that is supposedly chlorine resistant.

    Unfortunately, I did not read the description well because when I got the suit I found that it is fully lined - like having a swimsuit inside a swimsuit. That makes it heavy and will not dry out too fast so it it will not be one I will take when I travel.

    The other thing is that even though I measured myself and used the sizing chart, the suit is tighter than I like. I am 5'3", 123lb and ordered a size 12. It's a bit short in the torso (I have a regular torso) too.

    I still kept it because I'm hoping it stretches out a bit and that will be more comfortable.

    Cheryl W.
    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2019 Odd fabric

    2 Review stars By Jill

    This unitard looked ok, but I felt that the fabric was too thick and was loose at the stomach, even though it was snug elsewhere. I was not confident that when it was wet, that it would not sag at the stomach.

    Jill
    Ottawa, Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2020 Not liking water pro

    2 Review stars By Kathleen Womack

    Too tight/only like Dolphin brand

    Kathleen Womack
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

    2 Review stars By Suzie

    Runs small

    Suzie
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Wrong color

    2 Review stars By Koko

    I wanted the bright pink side lining. I got purple.:( it is a dull purple. This was the 2nd order, too!

    Koko
    Fort Myers, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Comfort but issue with Quality

    2 Review stars By V

    Very comfortable - runs a bit small. The WaterPro logo on the side of leg started to peel off on first wearing - quality issue

    V
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2017 Swim outlet has not refunded money after my return

    2 Review stars By Patty

    I returned this product due to a defect. I used the return label mailed to me from swimoutlet It has been 3 weeks and no refund. I am disappointed in this service .

    Patty
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2016 too small

    2 Review stars By Fitness

    wasn't true to size, you'll have to order 1 size up.

    Fitness
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2015 Sorry, too small.

    2 Review stars By Dawn

    I bought the same size unitard in two other brands and they fit much better than this suit. Now, I am busty, so I don't expect support, but I do expect to breathe. The suit runs very small in all areas. I am not sure ordering a size up would solve the problem. Disappointed.

    Dawn
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz