skip to main content
Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2016 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By love it

    I LOVE this swim unitard!!! I wear a size 22/24 and need a rather large bra to keep "the girls" under control, if you know what I mean. I was looking for a modest suit that covers my cleavage. This suit is perfect for that. It has a double layer that is smoothing without being confining and doesn't show any bumps or bulges. My family is very active in the summer and in the 3 weeks since I received this in the mail, I have already worn it from the pool to the water park to river kayaking and it works just fine in every situation. I add a swim shirt sometimes for extra coverage but it isn't necessary. I think I'm going to purchase another one so I don't have to keep washing my new favorite every single day.

    love it
    tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 HOPEFULLY USEFUL INFORMATION :-)

    5 Review stars By ACUSHLA7

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GORGEOUS SWIMSUIT. I FOUND IT VERY EXPENSIVE AND HESITATED OVER BUYING IT BECAUSE I AM A PENSIONER ON A VERY LIMITED INCOME, BUT AM SO HAPPY I DID PURCHASE IT. (I CHOSE THE LOVELY BLACK AND PALE BLUE ONE :-)
    MY OWN SIZE IS IN BETWEEN AN ENGLISH 22 AND 24 -MY BUST IS 47-48 INCHES (118-120cm), MY WAIST IS 47 INCHES (120cm) AND MY HIPS ARE 50 INCHES (126-128cm)
    I PURCHASED SIZE 24 AND IT FITS ME LOVELY :-) I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT AND AM HAPPY HOW IT LOOKS ON ME, BECAUSE I AM CHUBBY AND ONLY 5 FEET 2 INCHES TALL. YET IT MAKES ME FEEL AND LOOK ELEGANT :-)
    I DID NOT BUY IT TO DO MAMMOTH SWIMMING IN. NO LAPS OR ANYTHING. I JUST WANTED TO BE ABLE TO GO IN THE WATER AND LOOK AND FEEL GOOD -AND THIS WONDERFUL SWIMSUIT DOES THE TRICK :-) SO VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT IT AND JUST WISH IT WAS VERY MUCH CHEAPER SO I COULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE IN A DIFFERENT COLOUR (I DID ORDER A DIFFERENT UNITARD AT THE SAME TIME AS THIS ONE, AND I LOVE THAT ONE TOO :-)

    ACUSHLA7
    SPAIN - COSTA TROPICAL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2016 Fabulous!

    5 Review stars By Barb

    I absolutely LOVE this swimsuit! I used to wear those one piece things with the tunic top that balloons out and hated it because when you'd get in the water it would float up and show your belly and legs! This suit is perfect...it stays in place, fits great, and even though it shows my big shape, it feels wonderful! Where has this type suit been all my life??? I recommend it highly because it is FABULOUS!

    Barb
    Conyers, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2018 Love this Swimsuit -Will Buy More!

    5 Review stars By Lady Gee

    Family, work, and life in general pulled me away from my daily swim and exercise routines. Having the time and taking the steps to dress again to go swimming or exercise was a drag.
    I love these bathing suits because I can put them on after showering in the morning, walk around the house, finish my A.M. family routines, and I am ready for either dry land or water exercises. These are so versatile that I sometimes use them, even when I’m not exercising, as one piece foundations under my clothes to smooth things out.
    Thanks SwimOutlet - I will be purchasing others real soon!

    Lady Gee
    Monroe, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2016 Great for Water Aerobics/gym

    5 Review stars By AcesMom

    I read reviews and felt like I should size up (to a 22) so I did. It fits ok, but I could have actually stayed with my regular size (20). So I think it's more true to size that I thought it would be. I use it for AquaFit classes (water aerobics) and it is PERFECT for this. It's not cut too low and I don't have to worry about bouncing around when I'm working out. It's perfect for a functional/modest suit.

    AcesMom
    Wylie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By OH

    The suit fits well and feels like I'm wearing bike shorts. I like this style because it covers my less than perfect thighs. This is my third unitard suit and I am happy with my purchase.

    OH
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Best unitard ever!

    5 Review stars By S.B.

    Great fit, ample coverage in the bust and you can't beat the poly-fabric for long lasting wear!

    S.B.
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2018 Perfect Fit for Plus Size Curves

    5 Review stars By C J J

    Fits like a glove for my plus size 24 but not binding-- full coverage.. durable and no see thru...I didn't add a photo cuz I'm using it for water aerobics to lose weight so not showing off any curves at the moment -- but will definitely purchase smaller sizes as I lose weight .. however this makes me feel more comfy in the public gym pool for sure, have had several ladies ask where I found it,, I bought 4 diff color designs & styles... I wash in a lingerie type bag and hang to dry

    C J J
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 Unitard

    5 Review stars By mlc

    Very well made. Vivid color. It did fit well, but I decided to get a size smaller.
    Definitely recommend this product.

    mlc
    Waterille, Maine

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Quality swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Ajay

    I wear this suit a few times a week for water aerobics, and it works wonderfully. It launders well also.

    Ajay
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2021 Fits great and wears well!

    5 Review stars By Viki

    A little tight getting on but felt great when on. Loosens up just enough in the water. I'll buy another when I need to.

    Viki
    Fairfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Ideal suit for water aerobic exercise

    5 Review stars By JustJess36

    I took a chance on this company after reading the positive reviews and I am so glad that I did! The suit is perfect for water aerobics because it allows me to move my body freely without having to worry about my suit riding up in lower area, or my suit straps falling down. I love how easy it is to take off and on, how fast it dries, and the strong material. I am so happy I bought this suit. It will get a lot of use!

    JustJess36
    Smyrna, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2019 fits with comforted

    5 Review stars By Lady T

    Great! It doesn't get any better fits with comforted

    Lady T
    Georgia, Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2018 Love How it Fits

    5 Review stars By CATHERINE CHADWICK

    This swim suit fits great I Love it

    CATHERINE CHADWICK
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2018 It's exactly what I hoped to receive...perfect for snorkeling and I feel a bit

    5 Review stars By Wildthinginaz

    Fits well...great colors

    Wildthinginaz
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 I would order from you again!!!

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    The bathing suits were true to size and exactly how they appeared in the picture. They were delivered very quickly. over all I am very pleased!!

    Lynne
    Niagara Falls Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2016 Sized well!!!

    5 Review stars By timetackler

    I can put it on easily!!!

    timetackler
    Panorama City, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2016 Flattering, Comfortable Suit!

    5 Review stars By R.

    Very happy with this suit! The shelf bra and all over lining make you feel securely held in but the fabric has enough give so it is easy to get on. Enough compression to flatter without looking or feeling like a sausage.
    Very often I find that plus suits don't have enough coverage in the bust, but I have no trouble with this suit. I don't feel like I constantly need to readjust to make sure everything is covered.
    I've worn this for about 4 weeks and the fabric seems like it will hold up well to chlorine. I am careful not to hang by the straps when wet because I think its weight might stretch out the suit.

    R.
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2016 The fit was great and was comfortable

    5 Review stars By Velia G

    Was comfortable to swim in and fit very well

    Velia G
    Los Ángeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 long boy swim suit

    5 Review stars By pep

    love this swim suit - fits well, love the length of the suit down the leg, keeps me warmer.

    pep
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz