skip to main content
Waterpro Poly Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2016 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By SwimCam

    Well-made and looks great. Comfortable and fits true-to-size. The color has held up in chlorinated water so far. Would purchase in other colors, too.

    SwimCam
    Demorest, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 Swim suit is excellent, fits very good

    5 Review stars By Anna-Maria

    The girl was very glad with this item

    Anna-Maria
    Willemstad Curacao

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2019 Good practice suit

    4 Review stars By zelda

    I got a size 34 and i'm 5'5 and it fits perfectly. It does stretch out after a few months of swimming and once its stretched out it makes a good drag suit. It does fall down when i do starts off the blocks =, so as a meet suit i couldn't reccomend it, but for practice it is a really good swimsuit :)

    zelda
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Waterpro Perfect

    5 Review stars By TinaB

    Fits perfectly. Just what I needed to complete my laps in the pool. Thank you! 🏊🏻

    TinaB
    Fruita, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 Hate to have to wear this til Spring.

    1 Review stars By Cynthia H.

    Too short in legs. Cut way too low on sides of breasts. Very uncomfortable.

    Cynthia H.
    FLINT, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2020 Scratchy and uncomfortable

    2 Review stars By Whitney Morton

    We ordered this because my daughter (13yo) has liked other Waterpro suits in the past. The material is very stiff and not soft on the outside. The side seams are very scratchy against her stomach. She feels as though the front is too big across her chest. We bought it as a practice suit and she wore it once and wont wear it again.

    Whitney Morton
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By MamaByrd

    The suit fits my daughter perfectly. She said it is very soft and comfortable. She loves it!

    MamaByrd
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 An unfortunate feature

    3 Review stars By Ann

    Swimoutlet permitted me an Exchange, rather than a refund. I used the wrong term in my review.

    Ann
    Laurel, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2019 An unfortunate feature

    3 Review stars By Ann

    I thought the suit was going to be perfect when I tried it on and stretched and moved about. The straps and edges of the suit fit perfectly although the stomach area was a little baggy, but I am thin so I was willing to put up with that. When I swam in it, it seemed to be fine although I could feel the looseness in the stomach area. But when I started to do the backstroke, I felt he strap and seam below the strap rubbing against my upper underarm with every stroke. It wasn't until I was in the shower that I saw the raw red mark on my body where I had felt the rubbing. I knew I could not wear the suit again. When I studied the cut of the suit I saw that below the strap the suit comes around under the arm at a much more horizontal angle than other suits: Other suits scoop down and under the arm lower down and so do not cut into the underarm. I love Swimoutlet: they allowed me to return the suit for a store refund. I really appreciate that.

    Ann
    Laurel, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Nice and comfy

    5 Review stars By Anonymus

    The swimsuit is great

    Anonymus
    Rochester, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2017 Perfect!!

    5 Review stars By Kari

    My daughter love it. We took measurements of her body and fit perfect! She swimm easy!!

    Kari
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Good suit!

    5 Review stars By sH4441

    Great colors, awesome fit. Will be buying again.

    sH4441
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Great Buy !!

    4 Review stars By ximena

    My daughter loved this bathing suit. I bought it a size smaller than the previous one and she loves it.

    ximena
    Bowmanville, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz