Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2013 Best suit I have ever had!

    5 Review stars By The beelady

    I use my bathing suit for lap swimming.  The fabric is thicker and softer than other bathing suits I've had. It is comfortable to wear, perhaps slightly too big, but I think a size smaller would be too tight. The blue color I chose is striking. I'm tempted to buy another one just like it but will wait to see how it holds up after several uses.

    The beelady
    Paauilo, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Nice.

    5 Review stars By Teaka

    I'm 5 feet 7" and 162 pound, this swimsuit  feels great when is on and also looks good as well,I do water aerobic every day , love it.

    Teaka
    Culver city CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Great Price, Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Julie

    Terrific feel and fit.

    Julie
    Oneonta, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Ok, a bit big

    4 Review stars By CJR

    Slightly oversized

    CJR
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/30/2015 great value

    5 Review stars By wwaterlover

    I have been a swimmer for over 40 years and now swim at least three times a week. Since I discovered the Waterpro line of swimwear, they have been the only brand I purchase! They fit as described by their chart, the patterns are fun, and the material lasts just as long as the more pricey brands.

    wwaterlover
    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Ok...

    2 Review stars By Bentswimcoach

    After reading a few reviews of this product, I ordered 4 of them (1 for me, 3 for my daughters).  I am usually a size 34 and this brand feels large on me. My daughters, who are 11, 9, and 6, call this suit the loose suit because theirs fits them different than other brands in the same size.
     After my daughters wore their suits to two practices, the suits began to show wear- this is after rinsing the suits out after practice in cold water. I'm glad I didn't pay a lot for the bathing suits b/c if Speedo or TYR had manufactured something of this nature, I would have been furious!

    Bentswimcoach
    NWA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2015 Team suite - good

    5 Review stars By crkc

    Good suit, but materials stretches quicker than I would like to see.

    crkc
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 Loved It

    5 Review stars By Sdwright45

    The fit was true to the measurements. It worked for meets and practice.

    Sdwright45
    Novato, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Waterpro one piece

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    I lap swim 3 days a week,this suit is light,comfortable and true to size😀

    Laurie
    Goleta,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 runs small

    2 Review stars By esv

    My daughter sized out as a 28 (which is the same size she wears in dolphin swimwear). But it was super tight. She could barely get it on and off. I doubt she'd be able to move once it was wet. I also didn't like that there's no lining in the butt. That's where her suits get the most wear from sliding in the pool, etc. Her last speedo with no lining got so worn in the butt it became see through. I'll stick with dolphin even if I have to pay a little more.  Although my daughter did love the design so at least there's that going for it.

    esv
    kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2015 Amazing colors

    5 Review stars By Gloria

    I wish I had bought this in every single color available. Fits great and the color is stunning

    Gloria
    Col

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 GREAT

    4 Review stars By Mina

    This suit is great and I love it. I haven't tried it in the water yet, but it feels pretty good. I like how it fits. The green pattern is stunning. The only thing i dislike about it is that i seemed to have received a suit that someone had already tried on. It was slightly stretched out and the bottom sticker was missing, but otherwise great.

    Mina
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Cheap and wears out quick

    2 Review stars By Emma

    this suit didnt last even a month

    Emma
    Ct

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/22/2014 too large

    2 Review stars By Swimmer

    We ordered this for 3 kids and the suit ran very large.  All three girls needed to get smaller sizes than their normal, in fact, they needed two sizes smaller.

    Swimmer
    Tucson, Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2014 looks nice

    4 Review stars By team mom

    the design is nice looking. the suit is a bit high cut in the legs.

    team mom
    memphis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2014 A little tight on the fit

    3 Review stars By swimmom4four

    The fit was a little more snug than expected.  That being said, I would be hesitant to go with larger sizes than what I ordered because of the drag that would be created by the extra material.  I will reserve final judgment & will upgrade the rating if it warrants once swim season starts in June & we see how it actually does under racing conditions.

    swimmom4four
    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/2/2014 Modest Suit for Preteen

    5 Review stars By Crestline Mom

    I love this suit!  I didn't buy it for competition swimming, but because it was not overly revealing.  My daughter is completely covered where it counts, and the straps can't slip and fall down her narrow shoulders.  Plus the colors are gorgeous.  I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Crestline Mom
    Crestline, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 Great! Even though its new it doesnt rub or feel uncomfortable in any way

    5 Review stars By swimmerchamp27

    I am a lifeguard and I tried my suit out and it is the best fit and seems well made. We'll see how it holds up after some time though

    swimmerchamp27
    Adrian MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 awesome

    5 Review stars By cathy

    colors are very good. wear 3 x week for water polo practice

    cathy
    lawrenceville GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2014 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Celly

    Great suit and great price

    Celly
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz