skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 1/22/2014 a suit that lasts

    5 Review stars By Robin P.

    A friend of mine has this suit and it has lasted well, without fading or losing its shape.

    Robin P.
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Good basic suit

    4 Review stars By Higgy

    Just a good basic suit. Haven't used enough to see how the polyester holds up during exposure to chlorine

    Higgy
    Longview wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Nice suit for the price. I bought this suit for a swim program for beginning middle school swimmers. Does the job.

    Robin
    Half Moon Bay, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Made WELL!!

    5 Review stars By Myalice22

    Nice Quality Suit for the price!! Very happy!

    Myalice22
    haddonfield,nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Good swim wear

    5 Review stars By Chiko E.

    My daughter likes this swimwear. She is a competitive swimmer and practices 6 times a week. She wears it 2-3 times a week. She feels comfortable. Price is the most reasonable, and the quality looks good. She has worn 4 times so far. So we still need to monitor. From our past experience, previous water pro lasted 1 year.

    Chiko E.
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 True to size - Great fit

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Great fit! - feels true to size and the price was right! I was worried about thin material because I was going to use it in swim meets but couldn't be happier - just the right amount of lining and great coverage! I'm in my senior year and didn't want to spend a fortune on a suit for just a few meets - VERY HAPPY!!

    Grace
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2009 Nothing special

    3 Review stars By Nancy W.

    I purchased this suit to replace a suit that wore out from water workout classes. I ordered up a size as was recommended by others and I was glad I did. The fit is fine, but the cut of the bottom is a bit skimpy for me. The leg is cut high, the back is low and I prefer a more modest look. I needed a suit quickly because I am rehabbing my knee and didn't want to lose time. I find that if I wrap myself in a towel to get to the pool and wrap myself up when I get out, it is okay. When suits come out in the stores in a few weeks I will shop there and this suit will be my back up.

    Nancy W.
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2018 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Fits great and good quality. My daughter loves this suit for her training.

    Kathy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2016 Great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    Fits a little big compared to the same size in a Lycra Speedo but not a huge difference. My daughter loves it and says it's really comfortable. She only wears it twice a week so can't comment on how well it will last just yet. Will definitely buy again though.

    Emily
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 polyester swim suit a hit!

    4 Review stars By mare

    Arrived in good time and sizing was good as well.very comfortable and love the navy blue with the red piping. hopefully the polyester will stand up well in the chlorine. time will tell

    mare
    clearwater fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Great buy !!

    5 Review stars By Ximena

    What a great buy for a great price.
    I had ordered a Waterpro bathing suit for my daughter before but was a tad bigger. So this time ordered a smaller size and it fits her really well. She's really happy with it. I bought it on sale so you can't beat the price either.

    Ximena
    Bowmanville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 So far so good

    4 Review stars By swimmersdad

    Bought this swimsuit for my 8yr old, seems good quality but cant really tell because she used it only few times, she says she loves it.

    swimmersdad
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 It was exactly what we expected

    4 Review stars By HLKJAX

    The swimsuit arrived on time and met our every expectation

    HLKJAX
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good suit!

    4 Review stars By Swmrswim

    Suit fabric is comfortable. Fits true to size.

    Swmrswim
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Bang for your buck!

    5 Review stars By Andrew Furman

    Great for daily training. I get this swimsuit for my daughters and wife on a regular bases as well as its male jammer counterpart for myself, because of its long life durability. Although Polyester can be a bit tight at first and ls less flexible it quickly adapts to the body and holds its structure as other suits become thinner and sag as they lose elasticity. Even as this material wears out it only wrinklies slightly and wont become see threw.

    Andrew Furman
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Fits perfect, Haven't worn it enough to comment on how well it holds up

    5 Review stars By CPB

    I am pretty pickie about my suits, this one fits great. True to size

    CPB
    McIntosh , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By McKenzie

    Average material, but great suit for the price for a practice suit.

    McKenzie
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Dot

    I was nervous to purchase a bathing suit online without trying on, but the size chart was bang on! Love the suit; it looks and fits perfect!

    Dot
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Great price, great look, great fit for swim team

    4 Review stars By Natalie

    This was a great price, and I hope lasts a year or more because of the 100% poly. The reviews suggested ordering up a size, but I had to go back to the size she usually wears for it to fit. She loves the look of it. I got it for my swim team daughter, and she will be swimming 4 or more times a week. I look for the least % spandex. She is 5"4", hourglass shaped, and we have to compromise lately for the bottom to fit as well as the top (for C cup) . This suit fits snug, as it should, everywhere. There is room for the "girls", and more, in case that happens. Although I think the fabric is great and just right, she was at a public pool and brushed up against the bottom, so she did make it look brushed over those spots. You can't tell when wet, because the fabric is a nice weight and texture. Looking forward to finding out how long it lasts.

    Natalie
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Love This Suit!

    4 Review stars By Trigirl2314

    This suit is comfortable and gives me coverage where I need it. I am tall, but "hippy" and tend to carry my weight in my rear! This suit provides enough coverage where I need it.

    Trigirl2314
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz