skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 5/29/2013 The Goldilocks suit

    5 Review stars By Carol S.

    Fantastic workout suit with enough stretch that it doesn't bind, but not so much that it bags or catches water and air on turns.

    Carol S.
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2018 Lasts for a very long time!

    5 Review stars By Kaswenson

    Great suit especially if you swim a lot! I bought a size up as this suit doesn’t stretch and I love how it fits and feels!

    Kaswenson
    Port Orange, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2014 a suit that lasts

    5 Review stars By Robin P.

    A friend of mine has this suit and it has lasted well, without fading or losing its shape.

    Robin P.
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Made WELL!!

    5 Review stars By Myalice22

    Nice Quality Suit for the price!! Very happy!

    Myalice22
    haddonfield,nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Good swim wear

    5 Review stars By Chiko E.

    My daughter likes this swimwear. She is a competitive swimmer and practices 6 times a week. She wears it 2-3 times a week. She feels comfortable. Price is the most reasonable, and the quality looks good. She has worn 4 times so far. So we still need to monitor. From our past experience, previous water pro lasted 1 year.

    Chiko E.
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 True to size - Great fit

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Great fit! - feels true to size and the price was right! I was worried about thin material because I was going to use it in swim meets but couldn't be happier - just the right amount of lining and great coverage! I'm in my senior year and didn't want to spend a fortune on a suit for just a few meets - VERY HAPPY!!

    Grace
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2020 Only suit I'll wear

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    I swim every day - about 3200 meters in hour and 10 minutes, so I'm not in too long, but I do give the suit a workout. I've been buying only this suit for 15 years. Holds up exceptionally well (averages over a year of use), does not fade and fits me just fine. I'm 5'101/2" and about 170. I get a size up. Great durability for a great price.

    Jennifer
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2019 Great Training suit

    5 Review stars By BBDM

    Over all this suit is great . I really hope that it holds up for MWF swim practice. I am 5’4” - 124 usually wear a small bought a 32. The straps are tight to get on but once on they are not to tight. Fit is good!

    BBDM
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2018 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Fits great and good quality. My daughter loves this suit for her training.

    Kathy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2018 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Well made, good quality, runs small....my daughter is 4'6" and 76 lbs. Wears size 10-12 in clothes. Got size 14 swimsuit according to size chart which was bigger than her measurements. Hard to pull on and extremely tight around legs.

    Ann
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2016 Great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    Fits a little big compared to the same size in a Lycra Speedo but not a huge difference. My daughter loves it and says it's really comfortable. She only wears it twice a week so can't comment on how well it will last just yet. Will definitely buy again though.

    Emily
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Too big

    5 Review stars By Robarge

    Normally wears 34 but his 34 was Too big

    Robarge
    R.L. WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2016 Great buy !!

    5 Review stars By Ximena

    What a great buy for a great price.
    I had ordered a Waterpro bathing suit for my daughter before but was a tad bigger. So this time ordered a smaller size and it fits her really well. She's really happy with it. I bought it on sale so you can't beat the price either.

    Ximena
    Bowmanville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Bang for your buck!

    5 Review stars By Andrew Furman

    Great for daily training. I get this swimsuit for my daughters and wife on a regular bases as well as its male jammer counterpart for myself, because of its long life durability. Although Polyester can be a bit tight at first and ls less flexible it quickly adapts to the body and holds its structure as other suits become thinner and sag as they lose elasticity. Even as this material wears out it only wrinklies slightly and wont become see threw.

    Andrew Furman
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Fits perfect, Haven't worn it enough to comment on how well it holds up

    5 Review stars By CPB

    I am pretty pickie about my suits, this one fits great. True to size

    CPB
    McIntosh , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By McKenzie

    Average material, but great suit for the price for a practice suit.

    McKenzie
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Dot

    I was nervous to purchase a bathing suit online without trying on, but the size chart was bang on! Love the suit; it looks and fits perfect!

    Dot
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By dawnpami

    We purchased this for my daughter we where very pleased with the quality of the suit! Especially since it came at a great price.

    dawnpami
    moore, ok

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By swim mary

    Love this suit. So does everybody else! Fits very true to size, lasts a long time in both salt and chlorine.

    swim mary
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great warm water suit!

    5 Review stars By Alexis A.

    This suit is really good for warm water. It lasts for about a year!

    Alexis A.
    Parkville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz