skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2014 great suit

    4 Review stars By acj

    Order a size smaller than other similar polyester suit - I had the Sporti one in a size 36 previously but didn't like how high cut the legs were, I got this in a 36 and the legs were much better but it was longer to the point where I chafed under the armpits after only a few laps. I returned it and got a size 34 and I am swimming comfortably (no chafing and not so high cut I get wedgies while swimming...)

    acj
    Federal Way WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2014 Good basic suit

    4 Review stars By Higgy

    Just a good basic suit. Haven't used enough to see how the polyester holds up during exposure to chlorine

    Higgy
    Longview wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Nice suit for the price. I bought this suit for a swim program for beginning middle school swimmers. Does the job.

    Robin
    Half Moon Bay, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 polyester swim suit a hit!

    4 Review stars By mare

    Arrived in good time and sizing was good as well.very comfortable and love the navy blue with the red piping. hopefully the polyester will stand up well in the chlorine. time will tell

    mare
    clearwater fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 A little larger in the chest area.

    4 Review stars By Sharelyn

    The quality is wonderful but a little larger in the chest area which my daughter had to wait a few months to wear but has not wore for a meet because it is not tight enough.

    Sharelyn
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/23/2015 So far so good

    4 Review stars By swimmersdad

    Bought this swimsuit for my 8yr old, seems good quality but cant really tell because she used it only few times, she says she loves it.

    swimmersdad
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 It was exactly what we expected

    4 Review stars By HLKJAX

    The swimsuit arrived on time and met our every expectation

    HLKJAX
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good suit!

    4 Review stars By Swmrswim

    Suit fabric is comfortable. Fits true to size.

    Swmrswim
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Great price, great look, great fit for swim team

    4 Review stars By Natalie

    This was a great price, and I hope lasts a year or more because of the 100% poly. The reviews suggested ordering up a size, but I had to go back to the size she usually wears for it to fit. She loves the look of it. I got it for my swim team daughter, and she will be swimming 4 or more times a week. I look for the least % spandex. She is 5"4", hourglass shaped, and we have to compromise lately for the bottom to fit as well as the top (for C cup) . This suit fits snug, as it should, everywhere. There is room for the "girls", and more, in case that happens. Although I think the fabric is great and just right, she was at a public pool and brushed up against the bottom, so she did make it look brushed over those spots. You can't tell when wet, because the fabric is a nice weight and texture. Looking forward to finding out how long it lasts.

    Natalie
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Love This Suit!

    4 Review stars By Trigirl2314

    This suit is comfortable and gives me coverage where I need it. I am tall, but "hippy" and tend to carry my weight in my rear! This suit provides enough coverage where I need it.

    Trigirl2314
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Love the fit and fabric, I'm usually an 18 in clothing and the 40 fits me well. I'm busty, but don't feel in danger of being exposed. The straps are a little tight getting on and off, but are fine while I'm swimming my workout. Will order again!

    Chris
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin strap

    4 Review stars By Carolyn C.

    This suit is quite comfortable and very slimming. I ordered the version that is navy with yellow piping. It looks great with a solid yellow swim cap.

    Carolyn C.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Good inexpensive suit

    4 Review stars By DF

    This is a pretty decent suit for the cost you pay. There is definitely some bunching in the front when you bend over and it's not as thick as I'd like in the chest area, but it suits my needs. I lap swim with it and it has been holding up well since I started using it a few weeks ago.

    DF
    DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Great SUIT WITH ONE SLIGHT WARNING

    4 Review stars By IslandGirl

    My daughter owns four waterpro suits for practice. This is the only one that she complained had problems with the straps. She said, it had no give. Hence only the four stars. While the other waterpro suits got five star ratings. However, I think, that with the eventual wear down of the suit in the water, the starps might give...She is an eleven year old swimmer who swims tons. And frankly, paying 80 dollar suits, just wasn't in our budget sense anymore. They work great for practice!

    IslandGirl
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Great swimsuits, last long

    4 Review stars By AD

    My daughter loves them.

    AD
    Phila

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 May be a "touch" too small

    4 Review stars By Theresa

    My daughter normally wears a 24 however this time it feels really snug. With time, there should be some give. Otherwise, I like it.

    Theresa
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 Cheap and fits great!

    4 Review stars By swim fool

    I am a Masters swimmer who swims 5 or 6 days a week, and I needed a cheap suit that would last a long time. The suit is comfortable and fits great. I would buy this suit over the Speedo brand in the future because of the price and the quality.

    swim fool
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By eleanor

    it feels a little tight when I'm putting it on but I'm sure it'll stretch a little. Comfortable though

    eleanor
    amherst, ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2011 Lovely and cheap

    4 Review stars By High School Swimmer

    Swim practice 4 hours a day for the past week. its held up great!

    High School Swimmer
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By idahoswim

    Good quality material for long lasting training swims. Bottom feels true to size, the top half is smaller compared to other brands.

    idahoswim
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz