skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2019 Piping doesnt last

    1 Review stars By Laura

    Suit ok but top piping does not hold form. Wont buy waterpro anymore

    Laura
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Doesn't fit well

    1 Review stars By Julie

    This suit is very badly made. The piping straps are tight, but the body of the suit is baggy. So a smaller size wouldn't work, but there's no fit or support. The worst suit I've ever purchased

    Julie
    Portland

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 Do not like

    1 Review stars By Christine

    I was hoping this suit would be a good alternative to my expensive speedo endurance suit that looks similar. It does not fit very well at all. It's too big all over and the lining does not appear to be material that will last.

    Christine
    St Catharines, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2012 not what I thought

    1 Review stars By tee

    I used to buy water pro all the time and ordered the same size; but with this purchase, it seemed the size was for a little girl. I have to return it; BTW- I did not gain weight, so i don't know what happened with the sizing.

    tee
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 Would not recommend this suit.

    1 Review stars By Emily O.

    I bought this suit, planning to wear it the 3 days a week I swim. But when I tried it on, there was no stretch to the material. It was tight, and hard to get on and off. I would not recommend it. I have been very happy with Swim Outlet purchases before, but returned this suit. It must have been the brand that was a problem.

    Emily O.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2012 Disappointed in fit

    1 Review stars By teresa b price

    too small

    teresa b price
    winston salem,nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2012 Too small

    1 Review stars By Patti

    I bought this same suit a year ago. The sizing was different - I bought size 10. This year I ordered a 36 which is what I thought was a size 10. Unfortunately, it feels like an 8. I should have ordered a 38 - one size larger. I have used the suit so I cannot return it, but I am still using my old suit because it is much more comfortable. Also, in case you are wondering - I haven't gained any weight.

    Patti
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2011 Not a good fitting suit!

    1 Review stars By YMCA

    i had 4 different people try this suit on and it fit completely weird on all of them! It fit funny in the chest area as well as the butt area! Just not a good fit for 4 different body types!

    YMCA
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2009 OUCH!

    1 Review stars By Reginana

    This brand fits differently than speedo and other major swimsuit brands. The size that would normally fit comfortably on me with even a little room to spare is so tight and small on me that it leaves red marks on my shoulders, back, and waist. This tightness is not due to weight gain either, I have lost 20 pounds since last purchasing a training suit! There is little stretch in the suit.

    Reginana
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2009 This suit is terrible, not true to size at all

    1 Review stars By Tara B.

    This suit is the worst suit I have ever bought. The bottom fits OK, but the top is huge (and I am not flat chested). When dry, it gaps at the sides of my chest. I swam in this twice and both times I had to get out early because I felt like the bathing suit was floating away from my chest as the the loose fitting top got pulled away with each stroke. Also, because of this, the lining filled with water, making this sensation even worse. It was hard to give this a ranking size ranking since the top and the bottom felt like two different suits - one true to size andthe other too big!

    Tara B.
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2009 Can NOT recommend

    1 Review stars By Aqua mom

    I've loved every suit I've ever bought from Swim Outlet. However, this one is poorly made. It has no elastic in the bottom seams and feels like it's riding up constantly. I'm a very thin woman, so I don't have much to "contain", which is why I cannot recommend this suit. Polyester material is too thin. I would rather stick with their lycra suits. Their pricing is so good, I can afford to buy more of those.

    Aqua mom
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2009 Terrible!

    1 Review stars By Julie S.

    The first time my daughter put the suit on the right strap broke. It snapped all the way accross like someone had cut it with a razor blade. I had to do an emergency repair on it so she would have a suit for practice. Very disappointed.

    Julie S.
    Bluffton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2008 Great price, poor coverage

    1 Review stars By Greta P.

    I have been ordering swimsuits for years through SwimOutlet with positive results. This suit, which I ordered two of my normal size, is very tight and does not provide enough coverage on the sides or back. I will be giving to Goodwill or some other similar organization. I was very disappointed.

    Greta P.
    Burlington, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz