skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 141-151 of 151 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2009 a perfect suit

    5 Review stars By coach

    The best fitting and looking suit for the price! 21 years of competitive swimming, and I found waterpro about 2 years ago-what a great day that was. Lasts long, keeps its shape, looks great, comfortable for larger backs and a great price.

    coach
    encino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2009 fits too tight

    3 Review stars By Lindsay

    unfortunately, the suit does not fit true to size if you are tall. i hope to "find" my size.

    Lindsay
    fort worth, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2009 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Isabella B.

    I am a size 14/16 and I got the size 40 and it fits great! I don't have to tug at the rear to make it sit right and I think this one will last much longer than some of the other suits I have had in the past. The material feels much stronger.

    Isabella B.
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2008 Durable

    5 Review stars By Rae

    The suit is so durable- I have used previous suits for months with minimal stretch. The bust is a little big creating more drag, but I only use it for practice swim.

    Rae
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2008 Great price, poor coverage

    1 Review stars By Greta P.

    I have been ordering swimsuits for years through SwimOutlet with positive results. This suit, which I ordered two of my normal size, is very tight and does not provide enough coverage on the sides or back. I will be giving to Goodwill or some other similar organization. I was very disappointed.

    Greta P.
    Burlington, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2008 Great suit cheap!

    5 Review stars By JTM

    A perfect training suit. It's nothing fancy to look at but fits true to size, and gets the job done.

    JTM
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 Great suit for beginning competitive swimmer!

    4 Review stars By Matthew C.

    Great suit for beginning competitive swimmer!

    Matthew C.
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2008 good suit

    4 Review stars By Ginny

    great suit for the price

    Ginny
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Great quality for the price

    5 Review stars By Joan

    It seems like swimming suits are over priced in general. This product was a great value for the price. It compares wonderfully to some of the much higher priced, name brand suits that I have bought. I haven't used it in the pool for an extended length of time but I have no reason to believe it won't hold up as well as the name brand suits.

    Joan
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Waterpro

    4 Review stars By Theresa T.

    great suit!

    Theresa T.
    Warsaw, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2008 Great Lap Suit

    5 Review stars By Julia

    This is a great suit for swimming laps. I've used it on a daily basis for over 3 months and color/durability still hasn't faded. The sizing is pretty exact. Like all swimsuits, the sizing does stretch a bit when wet but overall very very comfortable and rash-resistant. Polyester really makes a difference. This suit is a great bargain for a polyester suit.

    Julia
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz