skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-140 of 151 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2009 Great Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Elynor W.

    I use this swimsuit 3 to 5 mornings a week, 52 weeks per year. This swimsuit holds up very well from constant use. I soak it in cold water after use, let it air dry and it holds its shape just wonderful. I love the lingere straps and the high cut leg openings. I love the colors that are offered for this swim suit and the price is a great bargain. I plan to buy another one soon because it is always good to have a spare.

    Elynor W.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 Not a great fit

    2 Review stars By anonymous

    The bottom part of the suit fits really well, but the top part does not seem to fit at all. I would not purchase this suit again.

    anonymous
    East Bay, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2009 So far I love the suite.

    4 Review stars By t

    I am fairly new to lap swimming. My swimming fitness teacher told me that 100% polyester suites do not fade and stretch like non-polyester suites. I searched and found them to be a bit pricy. This suite was priced right for me and shipping was free. I was between sizes on the size chart. I was concerned about that, but Swimoutlet.com allows you to return it if it does not fit. The original size I ordered was too small so I returned it. The return process was flawless. So far I love the suite.

    t
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2009 Too big

    2 Review stars By jjjk

    Bought it for my daughter and ended up returning it . I went with the sizing chart and although it fit in the length the chest area was way to big and sagged. .

    jjjk
    Keizer, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2009 Doesn't Fit

    2 Review stars By swimdad

    The material is fine and the price is right. However, it almost looks stretched. It is too big, especially on top. The other suits we bought, all dolfin uglies, fit perfectly.

    swimdad
    Poplar Bluff, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2009 Waterpro

    3 Review stars By Klutzc

    The polyester swim suit does last a bit longer than your average suit as a swimmer. But this doesn't hold up to the Dolphin brand polyester suit that I own.

    Klutzc
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2009 Good suit

    4 Review stars By sleepxtoxdream

    This suit is pretty good. It feels true to the size and doesn't dig in any places. My only complaint is that it cuts up higher than most suits on the legs above the hip bone.

    sleepxtoxdream
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2009 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Amberjake

    The love the materal it feels like it will last many laps! the only problem is if your well endowed it might be a little tight up top. Its a great suit!

    Amberjake
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2009 look good and fit well

    4 Review stars By Ken C.

    This is for my daughter. It fits well and look good around the pool. We bought it for the polyester material and hope it would last longer since the last clubswim suit we bought lasted only 2 months. Time will tell.

    Ken C.
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2009 great suit for the money

    4 Review stars By jen

    great practice suit. because of polyster material, the suit doesn't break down or lose shape. I also love the cut of the suit.

    jen
    boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2009 Not bad for the price

    4 Review stars By Nicole L.

    Good for training

    Nicole L.
    Acworth, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2009 She loves it!

    5 Review stars By Happy Momma

    My 11 yr old goes to swim practice 3-4 times a week. She loves this suit! We can tell it isn't going to stretch out like the others. I would definately purchase this suit again!

    Happy Momma
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2009 Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap

    3 Review stars By Watergirl

    I use this for working out. It is polyester, so I'm assuming it should last. Tight for my body type (Apple) on the crotch area and loose in my bust area. It'll work in the meantime, but I will not buy this suit again.

    Watergirl
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2009 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Camilla V.

    Nice! Well made product. We love it!

    Camilla V.
    Bristol, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2009 sizing is misleading

    3 Review stars By L

    the sizing is based upon bust size---if so, the rest of the suit does not fit. it's too big in the bust and too small in the hips.

    L
    tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2009 good buy... feels great

    5 Review stars By Alexis A.

    i am really pleased with this suit.... i makes me want to go to the gym!

    Alexis A.
    Parkville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By LM

    When I saw the swimsuit I thought that it would not fit me, but it did. It's very comfortable. I'm currently using it for training. I'll definitely will buy this same model again. I still have to see how long this swimsuit will last.

    LM
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 Good suit for the price!

    4 Review stars By Renee S.

    It is a quality made suit and fits properly. The cut of the leg is higher than I anticipated but I am getting used to it.

    Renee S.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2009 rachel

    4 Review stars By rachel mccoy

    GREAT SUIT!!!!!!!!! I've worn it to practice every day for the past year and it hasn't stretched yet!!! THe only thing is one of the bands inside the suit ripped.....but it is still wearable. Feels true to size.

    rachel mccoy
    North Huntingdon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2009 Terrible!

    1 Review stars By Julie S.

    The first time my daughter put the suit on the right strap broke. It snapped all the way accross like someone had cut it with a razor blade. I had to do an emergency repair on it so she would have a suit for practice. Very disappointed.

    Julie S.
    Bluffton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz