skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 151 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2012 Would not recommend this suit.

    1 Review stars By Emily O.

    I bought this suit, planning to wear it the 3 days a week I swim. But when I tried it on, there was no stretch to the material. It was tight, and hard to get on and off. I would not recommend it. I have been very happy with Swim Outlet purchases before, but returned this suit. It must have been the brand that was a problem.

    Emily O.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2012 May be a "touch" too small

    4 Review stars By Theresa

    My daughter normally wears a 24 however this time it feels really snug. With time, there should be some give. Otherwise, I like it.

    Theresa
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2012 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By mermaid0214

    Not sized right! Uncomfortable for training. Bought at the same time as another suit but NOT the same!

    mermaid0214
    Ft Lauderdale,Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2012 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Sharon

    It did not fit, too small.

    Sharon
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2012 suit feels small

    3 Review stars By Waterpro Piped

    I am a daily swimmer. The suit is tight and a bit smaller than expected. I have purchase the Sporti suit as well and that fits a bit better and has more stretch to it. the suit seems solid and that it will hold up for quiet awhile. Just a bit too small.

    Waterpro Piped
    Oakland CA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2012 sizing is small

    3 Review stars By samieswimmer

    Be careful when ordering, this suit runs small. A size 30 in this suit is equivalent to a 28 in all of the other suits that I have purchased. Product looks true to pictures and feels quality. I am reordering the next size up

    samieswimmer
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 Cheap and fits great!

    4 Review stars By swim fool

    I am a Masters swimmer who swims 5 or 6 days a week, and I needed a cheap suit that would last a long time. The suit is comfortable and fits great. I would buy this suit over the Speedo brand in the future because of the price and the quality.

    swim fool
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Ok for backyard swimming

    3 Review stars By sleepers

    I bought this suit for leisure swimming with my daughter. It's nice in that it stays put. Fits pretty true to size, except in the bust. It's gapping on me. I'm a 35" bust and the suit I bought is a 36. It's a little tight in the torso. Overall not a bad suit.

    sleepers
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Disappointed in fit

    1 Review stars By teresa b price

    too small

    teresa b price
    winston salem,nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2012 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Sessie

    Use this suit for swim training. Like the back/straps very much. Fit is good and true to size. Well made.

    Sessie
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Strong

    2 Review stars By DiveGirl34

    The lower part of the suit feels nice but the top half is a little snug. Kinda hard to get on but after its on it feels fine. There is a liner in it which is nice but this is not my favorite suit.

    DiveGirl34
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Check the tension on your stitching it is too tight!!

    3 Review stars By Rhoda

    The straps over the shoulders were cut for a size 30 and didn't stretch very far. I bought a size 34 suit. I have been able to use it only 1 day so far. I bought this suit because it was polyester and was hoping it would last longer than my last suits. It certainly will as I may not wear it for every day like I had planned.

    Rhoda
    Princeton, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 Decent

    3 Review stars By Amber R

    Im in the pool 4 hours a day 5-6 days a week. It dosent support very well and is already stretching out. I wouldn't recommended this product.

    Amber R
    Slidell, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2012 swimsuit

    4 Review stars By eleanor

    it feels a little tight when I'm putting it on but I'm sure it'll stretch a little. Comfortable though

    eleanor
    amherst, ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2012 Too small

    1 Review stars By Patti

    I bought this same suit a year ago. The sizing was different - I bought size 10. This year I ordered a 36 which is what I thought was a size 10. Unfortunately, it feels like an 8. I should have ordered a 38 - one size larger. I have used the suit so I cannot return it, but I am still using my old suit because it is much more comfortable. Also, in case you are wondering - I haven't gained any weight.

    Patti
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2011 Way too big!

    3 Review stars By Just Add Water

    After reading the reviews, I ordered one size up -- oh that was a mistake. It's way too big, especially around my chest, and it's like a drag suit. If you wear a Speedo suit, then order one size down. I usually wear Speedo 34, and I should have ordered 32 for this one. I hate to have to pay for the return, so I'm keeping it and use it as a hot tub suit.

    Just Add Water
    Novato, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2011 Lovely and cheap

    4 Review stars By High School Swimmer

    Swim practice 4 hours a day for the past week. its held up great!

    High School Swimmer
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 WAY TO SMALL!!!!

    2 Review stars By Janet

    GREAT PRICE but about THREE SIZES TOO SMALL!!!! I read that it ran small so I ordered a size larger but my daughter still could not even get it on. The fabric does not stretch well either. I learned a lesson - pay more for a better product!

    Janet
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2011 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By idahoswim

    Good quality material for long lasting training swims. Bottom feels true to size, the top half is smaller compared to other brands.

    idahoswim
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2011 Awesome! Last for Years!!!

    5 Review stars By The Mermaid

    I f you have a big can like me order up a size so the leg holes are bigger because these suits don't hide many sins! Teach class in this baby 3 times a week and had my last one for 4 years. Ordered this one because I need a smaller size:)

    The Mermaid
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz