skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 151 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2014 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By swim mary

    Love this suit. So does everybody else! Fits very true to size, lasts a long time in both salt and chlorine.

    swim mary
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Do not like

    1 Review stars By Christine

    I was hoping this suit would be a good alternative to my expensive speedo endurance suit that looks similar. It does not fit very well at all. It's too big all over and the lining does not appear to be material that will last.

    Christine
    St Catharines, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2014 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Love the fit and fabric, I'm usually an 18 in clothing and the 40 fits me well. I'm busty, but don't feel in danger of being exposed. The straps are a little tight getting on and off, but are fine while I'm swimming my workout. Will order again!

    Chris
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin strap

    4 Review stars By Carolyn C.

    This suit is quite comfortable and very slimming. I ordered the version that is navy with yellow piping. It looks great with a solid yellow swim cap.

    Carolyn C.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Nice Suit for the price

    3 Review stars By Brigette M.

    The thin straps make this suit feel a little looser than my daughter prefers. The overall coverage (butt area) was good but the thin straps allow drag, for a practice suit that is ok but not for a competition fit. I would order 1 size smaller for the competition fit.

    Brigette M.
    Terrytown, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 Great warm water suit!

    5 Review stars By Alexis A.

    This suit is really good for warm water. It lasts for about a year!

    Alexis A.
    Parkville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Great suit at a great price

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I buy this suit in one size smaller than usual, because it has some stretch that some other polyester suits don't. I'm a competitive swimmer, and I have been buying this suit repeatedly because it is similar to the Speedo version, but better because it doesn't cover so high up on the lower back (less coverage in a good way).

    Mary
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2013 Waterpro piped thin strap

    2 Review stars By customer

    I ordered two of these suits...the colors are true to how they look online. The only problem (and it's a big problem) is that the suits are really really small. I can barely squeeze into mine and when I do, the straps cut into my shoulders. ouch... the good thing is... even with all the pressure on the straps, they haven't snapped//broken, so I guess that means it's good quality...

    customer
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2013 Tight across chest

    2 Review stars By R.K.

    I ordered a size 28 for my 9 year old (76pounds). The bottom area fit her although I found it WAY too high cut for a child. However, the top part was so tight around her chest that she had a hard time breathing in it. The material of the suit is quite strong and thick and I know the suit should fit like a glove but it didn't' t have enough give up top.

    R.K.
    Hudsonville, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2013 Stretchy

    3 Review stars By Trista F.

    This suit is a polyester and PBT blend. I haven't tried the PBT blend suits before but am an avid fan of the polyester suits. I loved them during college when I was swimming 30 hours a week. My favorite polyester suits are the Nike ones, however they are always at least $60 and so I was looking for a cheaper alternative. This suit seems WAY more stretchy than the normal poly suits so I am anxious to see how it holds up. If you order the same size as your other poly suits it may seem a little big - not that you couldn't swim with it though.

    Trista F.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Very comfortable suit. These run slightly large - I tend to buy a size smaller.

    Wendy
    Brick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Good inexpensive suit

    4 Review stars By DF

    This is a pretty decent suit for the cost you pay. There is definitely some bunching in the front when you bend over and it's not as thick as I'd like in the chest area, but it suits my needs. I lap swim with it and it has been holding up well since I started using it a few weeks ago.

    DF
    DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Size fits ok

    3 Review stars By K and K

    The top part of the suit was a little big with extra material. Otherwise, fits fine. Would buy the Finals Funkies and the TYR next time, which have been wonderful suits.

    K and K
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2013 Great SUIT WITH ONE SLIGHT WARNING

    4 Review stars By IslandGirl

    My daughter owns four waterpro suits for practice. This is the only one that she complained had problems with the straps. She said, it had no give. Hence only the four stars. While the other waterpro suits got five star ratings. However, I think, that with the eventual wear down of the suit in the water, the starps might give...She is an eleven year old swimmer who swims tons. And frankly, paying 80 dollar suits, just wasn't in our budget sense anymore. They work great for practice!

    IslandGirl
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 good fit.

    5 Review stars By sunr

    Not bad for the price. True size fit. Good for practice swimming/conditioning.

    sunr
    lansing, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2012 great suit

    5 Review stars By Toni

    I have one of these already and it is wearing so well, I got another. It covers my bottom comfortably and doesn't ride up. I teach swim and this is a great suit moving around w/ the kids and for fitness swimming. My first suit is wearing well too.

    Toni
    Packer Fan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Great swimsuits, last long

    4 Review stars By AD

    My daughter loves them.

    AD
    Phila

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2012 AWSOME AS ALWAYS!

    5 Review stars By iSwims Mom

    You never disappoint --- a great deal as always!

    iSwims Mom
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 Love this suit!!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Mary

    Best suit I've ever worn (and I'm 52!!) Super comfortable, form fitting but not tight, long lasting fabric, the piping is super cute and my fellow swim mates say they love it on me! I hope they carry it again when they run out of my size!

    Swimmer Mary
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 not what I thought

    1 Review stars By tee

    I used to buy water pro all the time and ordered the same size; but with this purchase, it seemed the size was for a little girl. I have to return it; BTW- I did not gain weight, so i don't know what happened with the sizing.

    tee
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz