skip to main content
Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 151 Results

3.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2016 Great color! Straps not elastic

    2 Review stars By M.J. Torres

    The straps on the swimsuit were not elastic enough to allow it to stretch to get the upper body and the head through.

    M.J. Torres
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2016 Too big

    5 Review stars By Robarge

    Normally wears 34 but his 34 was Too big

    Robarge
    R.L. WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2016 Great buy !!

    5 Review stars By Ximena

    What a great buy for a great price.
    I had ordered a Waterpro bathing suit for my daughter before but was a tad bigger. So this time ordered a smaller size and it fits her really well. She's really happy with it. I bought it on sale so you can't beat the price either.

    Ximena
    Bowmanville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 A little larger in the chest area.

    4 Review stars By Sharelyn

    The quality is wonderful but a little larger in the chest area which my daughter had to wait a few months to wear but has not wore for a meet because it is not tight enough.

    Sharelyn
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/23/2015 So far so good

    4 Review stars By swimmersdad

    Bought this swimsuit for my 8yr old, seems good quality but cant really tell because she used it only few times, she says she loves it.

    swimmersdad
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 It was exactly what we expected

    4 Review stars By HLKJAX

    The swimsuit arrived on time and met our every expectation

    HLKJAX
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good suit!

    4 Review stars By Swmrswim

    Suit fabric is comfortable. Fits true to size.

    Swmrswim
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Sizing is way off

    2 Review stars By Heather R

    Quality was decent and it looked as it did on the website but it was much too large and oddly sized

    Heather R
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2015 sizing

    2 Review stars By Openwater

    Brought a larger size after reading other reviews but not necessary as way to big and will need to send back or fine someone that size.
    Looks great though

    Openwater
    New Zealand

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2015 straps way too small

    3 Review stars By nopets

    I had a lot of trouble getting this suit on - I would have given up and returned it but it was the only one I brought with me on a trip. I had ordered two and will return the other. Otherwise, fits fine.

    nopets
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2015 Bang for your buck!

    5 Review stars By Andrew Furman

    Great for daily training. I get this swimsuit for my daughters and wife on a regular bases as well as its male jammer counterpart for myself, because of its long life durability. Although Polyester can be a bit tight at first and ls less flexible it quickly adapts to the body and holds its structure as other suits become thinner and sag as they lose elasticity. Even as this material wears out it only wrinklies slightly and wont become see threw.

    Andrew Furman
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Doesn't fit well

    1 Review stars By Julie

    This suit is very badly made. The piping straps are tight, but the body of the suit is baggy. So a smaller size wouldn't work, but there's no fit or support. The worst suit I've ever purchased

    Julie
    Portland

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Fits perfect, Haven't worn it enough to comment on how well it holds up

    5 Review stars By CPB

    I am pretty pickie about my suits, this one fits great. True to size

    CPB
    McIntosh , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By McKenzie

    Average material, but great suit for the price for a practice suit.

    McKenzie
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Dot

    I was nervous to purchase a bathing suit online without trying on, but the size chart was bang on! Love the suit; it looks and fits perfect!

    Dot
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Great price, great look, great fit for swim team

    4 Review stars By Natalie

    This was a great price, and I hope lasts a year or more because of the 100% poly. The reviews suggested ordering up a size, but I had to go back to the size she usually wears for it to fit. She loves the look of it. I got it for my swim team daughter, and she will be swimming 4 or more times a week. I look for the least % spandex. She is 5"4", hourglass shaped, and we have to compromise lately for the bottom to fit as well as the top (for C cup) . This suit fits snug, as it should, everywhere. There is room for the "girls", and more, in case that happens. Although I think the fabric is great and just right, she was at a public pool and brushed up against the bottom, so she did make it look brushed over those spots. You can't tell when wet, because the fabric is a nice weight and texture. Looking forward to finding out how long it lasts.

    Natalie
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By dawnpami

    We purchased this for my daughter we where very pleased with the quality of the suit! Especially since it came at a great price.

    dawnpami
    moore, ok

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 Size didn't correspond to speedo

    2 Review stars By Supriya D.

    I loved the price but the size that I thought would be perfect - given that I wear the same size with speedo - didn't correspond. Plus being polyester, I thought it wouldnt have less stretch, but it was a little too large. Waterpro sizes should be ordered one size smaller.

    Supriya D.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2014 Suit runs smaller than Sporti

    3 Review stars By Alisa

    These were a replacement for the Sporti in the same look. Quaity actually seems great BUT the sizing is VERY different. This suit seems to run very small around hte chest and very long in the torso.

    Alisa
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2014 Love This Suit!

    4 Review stars By Trigirl2314

    This suit is comfortable and gives me coverage where I need it. I am tall, but "hippy" and tend to carry my weight in my rear! This suit provides enough coverage where I need it.

    Trigirl2314
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz