Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks Reviews
skip to main content
Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's LifeLifeguard Swim Trunks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2016 Was Just What I Thought

    5 Review stars By Fletch

    Fit to size . Well made. Great value

    Fletch
    DFW, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 As Advertised !

    4 Review stars By Fletch

    Solid construction and well made. Detail construction is very good workmanship. Size correct. Should work just fine in the water.

    Fletch
    DFW, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2016 Great produc .

    4 Review stars By Mom

    It's the perfect size and length for my son. Plus it washes well.

    Mom
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 My son is completely satisfied!

    5 Review stars By Carlie

    My son has his first summer job as a lifeguard at the summer camp he's been attending for the past 11 years. These shorts are just what he needed and he's very happy with them. He told me he did not notice that inner liner showing through when wet (one of the other reviewers commented about that), but said if it did it wouldn't bother him. He is 5' 11" 32/34 waist and I ordered him a Medium and he said the length is good.

    Carlie
    Groton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Looks Great !

    5 Review stars By RandallB

    This suit fits well and looks great on !!

    RandallB
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 great deal

    5 Review stars By Jason

    Well made trunks . True to size, feel great and at a good price!

    Jason
    Florence SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Awesome trunks

    5 Review stars By Jake

    FAST SHIPPING
    GOOD PRICE
    GOOD QUALITY  

    Jake
    New Castle DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Great Guard Trunks with reservation

    4 Review stars By Steve

    These look great and the printing is large and visible. That said, they can't be machine washed or dried. If you do the printing will detach. I've never seen any of the appliqu├ęs on my son's team swimwear do that, but hey... And so, hand wash cold and line or air dry and you should be fine. The price is right when they're on sale and they have enough inventory to let you earn free shipping.

    Steve
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Great lifeguard swim suit with contrast trim and clearly visible GUARD logo. When my son needed lifeguard swimsuits for his pool guard job, these were the only ones readily available at an acceptable price point. They were delivered quickly and have not disappointed.

    Steve
    Ames, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Loved it!

    5 Review stars By Tom

    I LOVED THE DESIGN AND QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT

    Tom
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Joe/ Phila

    Quality is good . One thing that I don't like is that they are made over seas.

    Joe/ Phila
    Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By Genral299

    Good fit.  Good quality material.

    Genral299
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Waterpro Men's lifeguard Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By Blake

    Great fit and length

    Blake
    Kinston,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2016 OK shorts

    3 Review stars By me

    Don't like the liner, not comfortable

    me
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/17/2016 Not true to size.

    1 Review stars By "Q"

    Shorts were not a true representation to the size list. They were probably one size below the actual sizes. Bummer!

    "Q"
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Fit is good, but the color runs.

    3 Review stars By Chris

    The fit and comfort are good, but the color ran after getting in the pool and when washed.  The color is already fading after 2 washes.

    Chris
    Tupelo, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Men's guard Trunk

    4 Review stars By Art

    All as expected

    Art
    Pennsauken , NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Just what we were looking for

    5 Review stars By Lifeguard

    Just what my son needed to lifeguard. Nice quality. He says they're very comfortable and they look really nice on. Good length. He wanted a board short. Would recommend your site again. Arrived quickly too.

    Lifeguard
    Cleveland,Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you.  It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work.  It's good quality.  The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet.  You can't see it when it's dry.

    Swim mom
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2015 Trunks

    5 Review stars By azlenhart

    Runs true to size, arrived as scheduled, and appears sturdy.

    azlenhart
    Arizona.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz