skip to main content
Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2016 OK shorts

    3 Review stars By me

    Don't like the liner, not comfortable

    me
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2015 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    If you have thick, muscular legs, this suit is for you. It's a little big on my lean swimmer, but it'll work. It's good quality. The mesh liner is black, so your booty will be darker when wet. You can't see it when it's dry.

    Swim mom
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2014 Not true to size chart - way, way too big!

    2 Review stars By ET3329

    I can't speak about quality of the suit right now because after trying on the size the size chart said to buy, it was way, way too big, in every single area. Crazy! Both of them have to be mailed back and a new size has to be purchased. My son starts his job tomorrow and we don't have a suit that fits. So do NOT pay attention to the size chart when ordering this product.

    ET3329
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/5/2013 The Most Comfortable Shorts I Own

    4 Review stars By Cleetis

    I love these shorts. As a lifeguard I gladly wear them everyday and often do. Ordered large and med at first. My waist is 32" I ended up in a small. The leg logo has mostly worn off, but it is black underneath. Considered ordering a second pair, but it was unnecessary, color and durability has held strong for the last 3 months. I will order these again...

    Cleetis
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2012 Good shorts bigger than expected

    4 Review stars By Joel

    The sizing is very wrong. I have a 34" waist which means a XL, but I returned the XL and got the L. I could even have gotten the M. Easy returns, and no hassles.

    Joel
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2011 Sizing Chart

    4 Review stars By LG

    Sizing chart told me to get a large due to my 32" waist, but I ended up exchanging this product twice to get a small that actually fit. I think a medium would have been fine, but I didn't like how baggy the medium suit looked.

    LG
    IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/22/2011 Buy one size smaller than chart

    4 Review stars By Lifegaurd'sMom

    Great price and good product, but my son has a 30 waist and the chart (if I read it right) said to buy a L. I bought the medium and it fits perfectly! Bought a second one after checking local stores and online.

    Lifegaurd'sMom
    Orangeburg, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2010 Wear and Wash nice but sizing way off

    3 Review stars By Summerdays

    My sons (16 and 18) had me purchase 3 different pairs of trunks. Two (2) of the trunks needed to be returned because they were HUGE even though we used the sizing charts provided. Sizing charts indicated to purchase an xtra large for one pair and we returned them as an xtra small would have been a more appropriate size but we couldn't be sure so just asked for the money back. The second pair indicated to order a large, we exchanged those for a small, which was perfect. Based on our experience having to pay for the return shipping at it's cheapest was expensive, but we were greatful that the reship from the company was free. Quality for everyday usage is very good and have showed no signs of fading (Reds usually fade fast). We would use the site again but probably order 2 sizes of each selection just to be sure of the fit.

    Summerdays
    hopewell junction, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz